العب الآن

على PlayStation®4 و Xbox One

00
أيام
00
ساعات
00
دقائق
00
ثواني

Until Launch

احصل على أحدث أخبار CALL OF DUTY

video.play
video.pause
0:00 / 0:00
video.sd-hd
video.mute-unmute
video.fullscreen

ادخل تاريخ ميلادك

Date: Month: Year:

لمحة عامة عن لعبة
Call of Duty: WWII

تعود Call of Duty لجذورها في Call of Duty: WWII في تجربة تخطف الأنفاس ستعيد تعريف الحرب العالمية الثانية لجيل جديد من منصات اللعب. اقتحم ساحات القتال في يوم الإنزال في نورماندي وقاتل عبر أشهر مواقع أوروبا في أضخم حرب في التاريخ. اختبر تجربة قتال Call of Duty الكلاسيكية، واختبر روابط الأخوة والطبيعة التي لا ترحم للحرب .

video.play
video.pause
0:00 / 0:00
video.sd-hd
video.mute-unmute
video.fullscreen

ادخل تاريخ ميلادك

Date: Month: Year:

الإعلان عن ترقية اللعب الجماعي

اطلبها مسبقاً لدى تجار التجزئة المشاركين واحصل على ترقية اللعب الجماعي****، والتي تتضمن توكن فتح سلاح ونقاط XP مضاعفة لطور اللعب الجماعي.

اطلبها مسبقاً الآن

طور القصة الملحمي للحرب العالمية الثانية

اختبر قصة روابط الأخوة بين رجال عاديين يقاتلون للحفاظ على الحرية في عالم على شفير الطغيان.

اكتشف المزيد

طور لعب جماعي كلاسيكي على الأرض

سيزج طور اللعب الجماعي لـ Call of Duty: WWII باللاعبين في مواجهات على الأرض واشتباكات سريعة الوتيرة عبر مواقع أشهر معارك الحرب العالمية الثانية. سيستمتع اللاعبون أيضا بطرق جديدة ومثيرة للتواصل والتفاعل مع أصدقائهم ومجتمع Call of Duty. 

اكتشف المزيد

طور تعاوني مفعم بالنشاط

يطلق الطور التعاوني الخاص بـ Call of Duty: WWII للعنان لقصة جديدة ومبتكرة. العب مع أصدقائك في هذا الطور المبتكر في تجربة لعب منفصلة مليئة بالمفاجئات واللحظات الخاطفة للأنفاس.

اكتشف المزيد

المستجدات الاجتماعية

لن نتوقف عند القيام
بأي تضحية

  • الخطوة الأولى: اختر إصداراً

  • الخطوة الثانية: اختر منصة

  • الخطوة الثالثة: اختر منطقة

  • الخطوة الرابعة: اختر بائعاً

اشتر الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر يتضمن:

  • اللعبة الأساسية
  • تذكرة الموسم*
  • محتوى إضافي كمكافأة

اشتر الإصدار الرقمي القياسي

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

اشتر الإصدار القياسي

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

اشتر إصدار المحترفين

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

إصدار المحترفين يتضمن:

  • الإصدار القياسي
  • تذكرة الموسم*
  • SteelBook™
  • محتوى إضافي كمكافأة

اشتر تذكرة الموسم

اختبر مسرح الحرب الشاملة مع تذكرة موسم Call of Duty®: WWII*

واصل رحلتك الملحمية مع 4 حزم DLC في 2018 والتي تتضمن خرائط جديدة وشهيرة لطور اللعب الجماعي، وفصول جديدة لقصة الزومبي النازي ومهام جدية كلياً لنمط الحرب.

تتضمن أيضاً خريطة Carentan الإضافية!

خريطة Carentan، هي إحدى الخرائط المفضلة لدينا لطور اللعب الجماعي في Call of Duty®، تعود هذه الخريطة الكلاسيكية في Call of Duty®: WWII. قاتل عبر المباني المدمرة والشوارع المحصنة في هذه البلدة الفرنسية التي مزقتها الحرب في معركة للسيطرة على معقل ألماني استراتيجي. متوفرة من اليوم الأول لمالكي تذكرة الموسم ومالكي الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر.

تسمح لك تذكرة الموسم هذه بتوفير المال على المحتوى. يمكن تنزيل المحتوى داخل اللعبة عند توفره.

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر يتضمن:

  • اللعبة الأساسية
  • تذكرة الموسم*
  • محتوى إضافي كمكافأة

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

إصدار المحترفين يتضمن:

  • الإصدار القياسي
  • تذكرة الموسم*
  • SteelBook™
  • محتوى إضافي كمكافأة

اختبر مسرح الحرب الشاملة مع تذكرة موسم Call of Duty®: WWII*

واصل رحلتك الملحمية مع 4 حزم DLC في 2018 والتي تتضمن خرائط جديدة وشهيرة لطور اللعب الجماعي، وفصول جديدة لقصة الزومبي النازي ومهام جدية كلياً لنمط الحرب.

تتضمن أيضاً خريطة Carentan الإضافية!

خريطة Carentan، هي إحدى الخرائط المفضلة لدينا لطور اللعب الجماعي في Call of Duty®، تعود هذه الخريطة الكلاسيكية في Call of Duty®: WWII. قاتل عبر المباني المدمرة والشوارع المحصنة في هذه البلدة الفرنسية التي مزقتها الحرب في معركة للسيطرة على معقل ألماني استراتيجي. متوفرة من اليوم الأول لمالكي تذكرة الموسم ومالكي الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر.

تسمح لك تذكرة الموسم هذه بتوفير المال على المحتوى. يمكن تنزيل المحتوى داخل اللعبة عند توفره.

**سيحصل مشترو تذكرة الموسم على محتوى تذكرة موسم Call of Duty®: WWII الخاص بـ 2018. محتوى تذكرة الموسم غير نهائي، وقابل للتغيير وقد لا يتضمن جميع المحتوى القابل للتحميل المتوفر للعبة. قد لا يتوفر محتوى تذكرة الموسم في جميع الدول، وقد تختلف الأسعار وتواريخ الأصدار بحسب المنصة. يجب تحميل محتوى تذكرة الموسم من المتجر داخل اللعبة، لا تشتريه بشكل منفصل، وإلا ستدفع ثمنه مرة أخرى. يمكن بيع محتوى تذكرة الموسم بشكل منفصل. يتطلب وجود اللعبة والتي قد تباع منفصلة.

**العرض صالح للإصدار الرقمي القياسي والإصدار الرقمي الفاخر للعبة Call of Duty: WWII. ستكون نقاط Call of Duty (CP) متوفرة في Call of Duty: WWII عندما يصبح شراء نقاط CP متاحاً في اللعبة. العرض قابل للتغيير، وقد تختلف المنصات والمناطق التي يتوفر فيها.

***استناداً إلى سعر التجزئة 50$ لتذكرة الموسم، و60$ كسعر إجمالي لجميع باقات المحتوى المنفصلة الموجودة في تذكرة موسم 2018.

****لدى متاجر التجزئة المشاركة. يمكن استخدام فتح السلاح ونقاط XP المضاعفة في طور اللعب الجماعي فقط. تقتصر نقاط XP المضاعفة على 4 ساعات من اللعب.

† لدى متاجر التجزئة المشاركة. فتح السلاح ينطبق فقط على الإصدارات الأساسية للأسلحة في طور اللعب الجماعي. فتح السلاح لا ينطبق على طور القصة أو الزومبي. 2XP مقيدة بـ 4 ساعات من اللعب في طور اللعب الجماعي فقط.

**سيحصل مشترو تذكرة الموسم على محتوى تذكرة موسم Call of Duty®: WWII الخاص بـ 2018. محتوى تذكرة الموسم غير نهائي، وقابل للتغيير وقد لا يتضمن جميع المحتوى القابل للتحميل المتوفر للعبة. قد لا يتوفر محتوى تذكرة الموسم في جميع الدول، وقد تختلف الأسعار وتواريخ الأصدار بحسب المنصة. يجب تحميل محتوى تذكرة الموسم من المتجر داخل اللعبة، لا تشتريه بشكل منفصل، وإلا ستدفع ثمنه مرة أخرى. يمكن بيع محتوى تذكرة الموسم بشكل منفصل. يتطلب وجود اللعبة والتي قد تباع منفصلة.

**العرض صالح للإصدار الرقمي القياسي والإصدار الرقمي الفاخر للعبة Call of Duty: WWII. ستكون نقاط Call of Duty (CP) متوفرة في Call of Duty: WWII عندما يصبح شراء نقاط CP متاحاً في اللعبة. العرض قابل للتغيير، وقد تختلف المنصات والمناطق التي يتوفر فيها.

العرض قابل للتغيير، وقد تختلف المنصات والمناطق التي يتوفر فيها.

***استناداً إلى سعر التجزئة 50$ لتذكرة الموسم، و60$ كسعر إجمالي لجميع باقات المحتوى المنفصلة الموجودة في تذكرة موسم 2018.

****لدى متاجر التجزئة المشاركة. يمكن استخدام فتح السلاح ونقاط XP المضاعفة في طور اللعب الجماعي فقط. تقتصر نقاط XP المضاعفة على 4 ساعات من اللعب.

† لدى متاجر التجزئة المشاركة. فتح السلاح ينطبق فقط على الإصدارات الأساسية للأسلحة في طور اللعب الجماعي. فتح السلاح لا ينطبق على طور القصة أو الزومبي. 2XP مقيدة بـ 4 ساعات من اللعب في طور اللعب الجماعي فقط.

**سيحصل مشترو تذكرة الموسم على محتوى تذكرة موسم Call of Duty®: WWII الخاص بـ 2018. محتوى تذكرة الموسم غير نهائي، وقابل للتغيير وقد لا يتضمن جميع المحتوى القابل للتحميل المتوفر للعبة. قد لا يتوفر محتوى تذكرة الموسم في جميع الدول، وقد تختلف الأسعار وتواريخ الأصدار بحسب المنصة. يجب تحميل محتوى تذكرة الموسم من المتجر داخل اللعبة، لا تشتريه بشكل منفصل، وإلا ستدفع ثمنه مرة أخرى. يمكن بيع محتوى تذكرة الموسم بشكل منفصل. يتطلب وجود اللعبة والتي قد تباع منفصلة.

***استناداً إلى سعر التجزئة 50$ لتذكرة الموسم، و60$ كسعر إجمالي لجميع باقات المحتوى المنفصلة الموجودة في تذكرة موسم 2018.

****لدى متاجر التجزئة المشاركة. يمكن استخدام فتح السلاح ونقاط XP المضاعفة في طور اللعب الجماعي فقط. تقتصر نقاط XP المضاعفة على 4 ساعات من اللعب.

† لدى متاجر التجزئة المشاركة. فتح السلاح ينطبق فقط على الإصدارات الأساسية للأسلحة في طور اللعب الجماعي. فتح السلاح لا ينطبق على طور القصة أو الزومبي. 2XP مقيدة بـ 4 ساعات من اللعب في طور اللعب الجماعي فقط.

*سيحصل مشترو تذكرة الموسم على محتوى تذكرة الموسم الخاص بـ Call of Duty®: WWII في 2018. محتوى تذكرة الموسم غير نهائي، وقابل للتغيير وقد لا يتضمن جميع المحتوى القابل للتحميل المتوفر للعبة. قد لا يتوفر محتوى تذكرة الموسم في جميع الدول، وقد تختلف الأسعار وتواريخ الأصدار بحسب المنصة. يجب تحميل محتوى تذكرة الموسم من المتجر داخل اللعبة، لا تشتريه بشكل منفصل، وإلا ستدفع ثمنه مرة أخرى. يمكن بيع محتوى تذكرة الموسم بشكل منفصل.

***استناداً إلى سعر التجزئة 50$ لتذكرة الموسم، و60$ كسعر إجمالي لجميع باقات المحتوى المنفصلة الموجودة في تذكرة موسم 2018.

****لدى متاجر التجزئة المشاركة. يمكن استخدام فتح السلاح ونقاط XP المضاعفة في طور اللعب الجماعي فقط. تقتصر نقاط XP المضاعفة على 4 ساعات من اللعب.

† لدى متاجر التجزئة المشاركة. فتح السلاح ينطبق فقط على الإصدارات الأساسية للأسلحة في طور اللعب الجماعي. فتح السلاح لا ينطبق على طور القصة أو الزومبي. 2XP مقيدة بـ 4 ساعات من اللعب في طور اللعب الجماعي فقط.

November 3

GET THE LATEST CALL OF DUTY INTEL

video.play
video.pause
0:00 / 0:00
video.sd-hd
video.mute-unmute
video.fullscreen

Enter your date of birth

Month: Date: Year:

Call of Duty: WWII Overview

Call of Duty® returns to its roots with Call of Duty®: WWII—a breathtaking experience that redefines World War II for a new gaming generation. Land in Normandy on D-Day and battle across Europe through iconic locations in history’s most monumental war. Experience classic Call of Duty combat, the bonds of camaraderie, and the unforgiving nature of war.

video.play
video.pause
0:00 / 0:00
video.sd-hd
video.mute-unmute
video.fullscreen

Enter your date of birth

Month: Date: Year:

MULTIPLAYER UPGRADE ANNOUNCED

Pre-order at participating retailers and get the Multiplayer Upgrade****, includes a Weapon Unlock Token and Multiplayer 2XP.

Pre-Order Now

THE DEFINITIVE WORLD WAR II CAMPAIGN

Experience the story of the unbreakable brotherhood of common men fighting to preserve freedom in a world on the brink of tyranny.

Learn More

BOOTS ON THE GROUND MULTIPLAYER

Call of Duty: WWII Multiplayer engages players in grounded, fast-paced combat across many of World War II’s most iconic locations. Players will also enjoy exciting new ways to interact and socialize with their friends and the Call of Duty community. 

Learn More

HIGH-OCTANE CO-OPERATIVE

Call of Duty: WWII’s co-operative mode unleashes a new and original story. Play with your friends in this next-level standalone game experience full of unexpected, adrenaline-pumping moments.

Learn More

Social Updates

”NO SACRIFICE
TOO GREAT

  • Step 1: Select an Edition

  • Step 2: Select A Platform

  • Step 3: Select A Region

  • Step 4: Select A Retailer

Pre-Order The
Digital Deluxe Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

CALL OF DUTY: WWII IS AVAILABLE NOVEMBER 3

DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Base Game
  • Season Pass*
  • Additional Bonus Content

Pre-Order the
Digital Standard Edition

Available November 3

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Pre-Order the
Standard Edition

Available November 3

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Pre-Order the
Pro Edition

Available November 3

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

PRO EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Standard Edition
  • Season Pass*
  • SteelBook
  • Additional Bonus Content

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

CALL OF DUTY: WWII IS AVAILABLE NOVEMBER 3

DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Base Game
  • Season Pass*
  • Additional Bonus Content

Available November 3

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Available November 3

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Available November 3

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

PRO EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Standard Edition
  • Season Pass*
  • SteelBook
  • Additional Bonus Content

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content. Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game. Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again. Season Pass content may be sold separately. Game required, sold separately.

**Offer valid for Call of Duty: WWII Digital Standard Edition and Digital Deluxe Edition. Call of Duty: Points (CP) will be accessible in Call of Duty: WWII once CP are made available in the game. Platform and region availability may vary and are subject to change

***Based on a suggested retail price of $50 for the Season Pass, and a total suggested retail price of $60 for 2018 Season Pass content sold separately.

****At participating retailers. Weapon unlock and 2XP usable in multiplayer only. 2XP limited to 4 hours of gameplay.

† At participating retailers. Unlock applies only to base weapons in Multiplayer mode. Unlock does not apply to Campaign Mode or Zombies Mode. 2XP limited to 4 hours of gameplay in multiplayer only.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content. Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game. Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again. Season Pass content may be sold separately. Game required, sold separately.

**Offer valid for Call of Duty: WWII Digital Standard Edition and Digital Deluxe Edition. Call of Duty: Points (CP) will be accessible in Call of Duty: WWII once CP are made available in game.

Platform and region availability may vary and are subject to change.

***Based on a suggested retail price of $50 for the Season Pass, and a total suggested retail price of $60 for 2018 Season Pass content sold separately.

****At participating retailers. Weapon unlock and 2XP usable in multiplayer only. 2XP limited to 4 hours of gameplay.

† At participating retailers. Unlock applies only to base weapons in Multiplayer mode. Unlock does not apply to Campaign Mode or Zombies Mode. 2XP limited to 4 hours of gameplay in multiplayer only.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content. Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game. Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again. Season Pass content may be sold separately. Game required, sold separately.

***Based on a suggested retail price of $50 for the Season Pass, and a total suggested retail price of $60 for 2018 Season Pass content sold separately.

****At participating retailers. Weapon unlock and 2XP usable in multiplayer only. 2XP limited to 4 hours of gameplay.

† At participating retailers. Unlock applies only to base weapons in Multiplayer mode. Unlock does not apply to Campaign Mode or Zombies Mode. 2XP limited to 4 hours of gameplay in multiplayer only.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content.  Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game.  Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again.  Season Pass content may be sold separately.

***Based on a suggested retail price of $50 for the Season Pass, and a total suggested retail price of $60 for 2018 Season Pass content sold separately.

****At participating retailers. Weapon unlock and 2XP usable in multiplayer only. 2XP limited to 4 hours of gameplay.

† At participating retailers. Unlock applies only to base weapons in Multiplayer mode. Unlock does not apply to Campaign Mode or Zombies Mode. 2XP limited to 4 hours of gameplay in multiplayer only.