Играть сейчас

На Playstation®4 и Xbox One

00
days
00
hours
00
minutes
00
seconds

Until Launch

ПОЛУЧАЙТЕ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ СВОДКИ ИЗ МИРА CALL OF DUTY

video.play
video.pause
0:00 / 0:00
video.sd-hd
video.mute-unmute
video.fullscreen

Введите дату вашего рождения

Date: Month: Year:

Об игре Call of Duty: WWII

Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам. Следующей игрой в серии станет Call of Duty®: WWII – захватывающее повествование о Второй мировой, благодаря которому пользователи современных игровых платформ по-новому увидят эту войну. Вам предстоит совершить высадку в Нормандии и побывать на полях сражений Европы, участвуя в самом масштабном конфликте за всю историю человечества. Вас ждут битвы в лучших традициях Call of Duty, в ходе которых вы познаете беспощадную природу конфликта с мировой державой, грозящей ввергнуть мир в пучину тирании.

video.play
video.pause
0:00 / 0:00
video.sd-hd
video.mute-unmute
video.fullscreen

Введите дату вашего рождения

Date: Month: Year:

АНОНСИРОВАНО УЛУЧШЕНИЕ ДЛЯ СЕТЕВОЙ ИГРЫ

Вы успешно погасили код. Теперь вы получите улучшение для сетевой игры****, включающее в себя жетон доступа к оружию и удвоение опыта.

Оформите предзаказ

ГРАНДИОЗНАЯ СЮЖЕТНАЯ КАМПАНИЯ ПО МОТИВАМ СОБЫТИЙ ВТОРОЙ МИРОВОЙ ВОЙНЫ

Увлекательная история о нерушимых узах братства между обычными людьми, которые сражаются за свободу в мире, оказавшемся на грани тирании.

Узнать больше

РЕАЛИСТИЧНЫЕ СЕТЕВЫЕ СРАЖЕНИЯ

В сетевой игре Call of Duty: WWII вас ждут динамичные битвы на известных полях сражений Второй мировой. Кроме того, вы получите новые возможности для общения с друзьями и сообществом Call of Duty®. 

Узнать больше

ЗАХВАТЫВАЮЩАЯ СОВМЕСТНАЯ ИГРА

Режим совместной игры представляет собой отдельную законченную историю. Вместе с друзьями вы сможете пережить захватывающее приключение, полное неожиданных и в высшей степени драматичных моментов.

Узнать больше

Сообщения в соцсетях

"...И СЛИШКОМ
БОЛЬШИХ ЖЕРТВ."

  • Шаг 1: Выберите издание

  • Шаг 2: Выберите платформу

  • Шаг 3: Выберите регион

  • Шаг 4: Выберите магазин

Купить Цифровое расширенное издание

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

В СОСТАВЕ ЦИФРОВОГО DELUXE-ИЗДАНИЯ:

  • Базовая версия игры
  • Сезонный абонемент*
  • Дополнительные бонусные материалы

Купить Цифровое стандартное издание

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

Купить Стандартное издание

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

Купить Pro Edition

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

СОСТАВ PRO EDITION:

  • Стандартное издание
  • Сезонный абонемент*
  • SteelBook™
  • Дополнительные бонусные материалы

Buy the Season Pass

Experience the full-scale theatre of war with the Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass*.

Continue the epic journey with 4 DLC Packs in 2018 that include new and iconic Multiplayer Maps, new chapters of Nazi Zombies and all-new War Missions.

Also includes 'Carentan' Bonus Map!

Carentan, one of the most beloved Call of Duty® Multiplayer maps, makes its return in Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight through the destroyed buildings and fortified streets of this war-torn French town in an all-out battle for a strategic German stronghold. All Season Pass holders will receive this iconic map at launch.

This Season Pass allows you to save money on content. Content can be downloaded in-game when available.

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

В СОСТАВЕ ЦИФРОВОГО DELUXE-ИЗДАНИЯ:

  • Базовая версия игры
  • Сезонный абонемент*
  • Дополнительные бонусные материалы

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

СОСТАВ PRO EDITION:

  • Стандартное издание
  • Сезонный абонемент*
  • SteelBook™
  • Дополнительные бонусные материалы

Experience the full-scale theatre of war with the Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass*.

Continue the epic journey with 4 DLC Packs in 2018 that include new and iconic Multiplayer Maps, new chapters of Nazi Zombies and all-new War Missions.

Also includes 'Carentan' Bonus Map!

Carentan, one of the most beloved Call of Duty® Multiplayer maps, makes its return in Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight through the destroyed buildings and fortified streets of this war-torn French town in an all-out battle for a strategic German stronghold. All Season Pass holders will receive this iconic map at launch.

This Season Pass allows you to save money on content. Content can be downloaded in-game when available.

*Покупатели сезонного абонемента получат материалы сезонного абонемента Call of Duty: WWII, которые будут выпущены в 2018 г. Состав материалов сезонного абонемента не является окончательным и может быть изменен. Действие сезонного абонемента может распространяться не на все загружаемые материалы, доступные для игры. Материалы сезонного абонемента могут быть доступны не во всех странах. Цены и даты выхода могут меняться в зависимости от платформы. Загружайте материалы сезонного абонемента только из игрового магазина; не приобретайте их отдельно, чтобы избежать дублирующей оплаты. Материалы сезонного абонемента могут продаваться отдельно. Требуется игра, доступная за отдельную плату.

***Предложение действительно для цифрового стандартного и цифрового расширенного издания Call of Duty®: WWII. Очки Call of Duty® (CP) будут доступны в Call of Duty: WWII, как только их поддержка будет реализована в игре. Доступность предложения может меняться в зависимости от платформы и региона.

***На основании рекомендуемой розничной цены сезонного абонемента (50 $) и суммы рекомендуемых розничных цен материалов сезонного абонемента 2018 года при покупке по отдельности (60 $).

****Только для магазинов-участников акции. Доступ к оружию и удвоение опыта действуют только в сетевой игре. Удвоение опыта действует в течение 4 часов, проведенных в игре.

† У продавцов, участвующих в акции. Доступ распространяется только на базовое оружие в сетевой игре. Доступ не распространяетя на кампанию и режим "Зомби". Удвоение опыта действует в течение 4 часов, проведенных в сетевой игре.

*Покупатели сезонного абонемента получат материалы сезонного абонемента Call of Duty: WWII, которые будут выпущены в 2018 г. Состав материалов сезонного абонемента не является окончательным и может быть изменен. Действие сезонного абонемента может распространяться не на все загружаемые материалы, доступные для игры. Материалы сезонного абонемента могут быть доступны не во всех странах. Цены и даты выхода могут меняться в зависимости от платформы. Загружайте материалы сезонного абонемента только из игрового магазина; не приобретайте их отдельно, чтобы избежать дублирующей оплаты. Материалы сезонного абонемента могут продаваться отдельно. Требуется игра, доступная за отдельную плату.

*Предложение действительно для цифрового стандартного и цифрового расширенного издания Call of Duty®: WWII. Очки Call of Duty® (CP) будут доступны в Call of Duty: WWII, как только их поддержка будет реализована в игре.

Доступность предложения может меняться в зависимости от платформы и региона.

***На основании рекомендуемой розничной цены сезонного абонемента (50 $) и суммы рекомендуемых розничных цен материалов сезонного абонемента 2018 года при покупке по отдельности (60 $).

****Только для магазинов-участников акции. Доступ к оружию и удвоение опыта действуют только в сетевой игре. Удвоение опыта действует в течение 4 часов, проведенных в игре.

† У продавцов, участвующих в акции. Доступ распространяется только на базовое оружие в сетевой игре. Доступ не распространяетя на кампанию и режим "Зомби". Удвоение опыта действует в течение 4 часов, проведенных в сетевой игре.

*Покупатели сезонного абонемента получат материалы сезонного абонемента Call of Duty: WWII, которые будут выпущены в 2018 г. Состав материалов сезонного абонемента не является окончательным и может быть изменен. Действие сезонного абонемента может распространяться не на все загружаемые материалы, доступные для игры. Материалы сезонного абонемента могут быть доступны не во всех странах. Цены и даты выхода могут меняться в зависимости от платформы. Загружайте материалы сезонного абонемента только из игрового магазина; не приобретайте их отдельно, чтобы избежать дублирующей оплаты. Материалы сезонного абонемента могут продаваться отдельно. Требуется игра, доступная за отдельную плату.

***На основании рекомендуемой розничной цены сезонного абонемента (50 $) и суммы рекомендуемых розничных цен материалов сезонного абонемента 2018 года при покупке по отдельности (60 $).

****Только для магазинов-участников акции. Доступ к оружию и удвоение опыта действуют только в сетевой игре. Удвоение опыта действует в течение 4 часов, проведенных в игре.

† У продавцов, участвующих в акции. Доступ распространяется только на базовое оружие в сетевой игре. Доступ не распространяетя на кампанию и режим "Зомби". Удвоение опыта действует в течение 4 часов, проведенных в сетевой игре.

*Покупатели сезонного абонемента получат материалы сезонного абонемента Call of Duty®: WWII, которые будут выпущены в 2018 г.  Состав материалов сезонного абонемента не является окончательным и может быть изменен. Действие сезонного абонемента может распространяться не на все загружаемые материалы, доступные для игры.  Материалы сезонного абонемента могут быть доступны не во всех странах. Цены и даты выхода могут меняться в зависимости от платформы. Загружайте материалы сезонного абонемента только из игрового магазина; не приобретайте их отдельно, чтобы избежать дублирующей оплаты. Материалы сезонного абонемента могут продаваться отдельно.

***На основании рекомендуемой розничной цены сезонного абонемента (50 $) и суммы рекомендуемых розничных цен материалов сезонного абонемента 2018 года при покупке по отдельности (60 $).

****Только для магазинов-участников акции. Доступ к оружию и удвоение опыта действуют только в сетевой игре. Удвоение опыта действует в течение 4 часов, проведенных в игре.

† У продавцов, участвующих в акции. Доступ распространяется только на базовое оружие в сетевой игре. Доступ не распространяетя на кампанию и режим "Зомби". Удвоение опыта действует в течение 4 часов, проведенных в сетевой игре.

November 3

GET THE LATEST CALL OF DUTY INTEL

video.play
video.pause
0:00 / 0:00
video.sd-hd
video.mute-unmute
video.fullscreen

Enter your date of birth

Month: Date: Year:

Call of Duty: WWII Overview

Call of Duty® returns to its roots with Call of Duty®: WWII—a breathtaking experience that redefines World War II for a new gaming generation. Land in Normandy on D-Day and battle across Europe through iconic locations in history’s most monumental war. Experience classic Call of Duty combat, the bonds of camaraderie, and the unforgiving nature of war.

video.play
video.pause
0:00 / 0:00
video.sd-hd
video.mute-unmute
video.fullscreen

Enter your date of birth

Month: Date: Year:

MULTIPLAYER UPGRADE ANNOUNCED

Pre-order at participating retailers and get the Multiplayer Upgrade****, includes a Weapon Unlock Token and Multiplayer 2XP.

Pre-Order Now

THE DEFINITIVE WORLD WAR II CAMPAIGN

Experience the story of the unbreakable brotherhood of common men fighting to preserve freedom in a world on the brink of tyranny.

Learn More

BOOTS ON THE GROUND MULTIPLAYER

Call of Duty: WWII Multiplayer engages players in grounded, fast-paced combat across many of World War II’s most iconic locations. Players will also enjoy exciting new ways to interact and socialize with their friends and the Call of Duty community. 

Learn More

HIGH-OCTANE CO-OPERATIVE

Call of Duty: WWII’s co-operative mode unleashes a new and original story. Play with your friends in this next-level standalone game experience full of unexpected, adrenaline-pumping moments.

Learn More

Social Updates

”NO SACRIFICE
TOO GREAT

  • Step 1: Select an Edition

  • Step 2: Select A Platform

  • Step 3: Select A Region

  • Step 4: Select A Retailer

Pre-Order The
Digital Deluxe Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

CALL OF DUTY: WWII IS AVAILABLE NOVEMBER 3

DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Base Game
  • Season Pass*
  • Additional Bonus Content

Pre-Order the
Digital Standard Edition

Available November 3

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Pre-Order the
Standard Edition

Available November 3

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Pre-Order the
Pro Edition

Available November 3

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

PRO EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Standard Edition
  • Season Pass*
  • SteelBook
  • Additional Bonus Content

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

CALL OF DUTY: WWII IS AVAILABLE NOVEMBER 3

DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Base Game
  • Season Pass*
  • Additional Bonus Content

Available November 3

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Available November 3

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Available November 3

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

PRO EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Standard Edition
  • Season Pass*
  • SteelBook
  • Additional Bonus Content

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content. Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game. Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again. Season Pass content may be sold separately. Game required, sold separately.

**Offer valid for Call of Duty: WWII Digital Standard Edition and Digital Deluxe Edition. Call of Duty: Points (CP) will be accessible in Call of Duty: WWII once CP are made available in the game. Platform and region availability may vary and are subject to change

***Based on a suggested retail price of $50 for the Season Pass, and a total suggested retail price of $60 for 2018 Season Pass content sold separately.

****At participating retailers. Weapon unlock and 2XP usable in multiplayer only. 2XP limited to 4 hours of gameplay.

† At participating retailers. Unlock applies only to base weapons in Multiplayer mode. Unlock does not apply to Campaign Mode or Zombies Mode. 2XP limited to 4 hours of gameplay in multiplayer only.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content. Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game. Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again. Season Pass content may be sold separately. Game required, sold separately.

**Offer valid for Call of Duty: WWII Digital Standard Edition and Digital Deluxe Edition. Call of Duty: Points (CP) will be accessible in Call of Duty: WWII once CP are made available in game.

Platform and region availability may vary and are subject to change.

***Based on a suggested retail price of $50 for the Season Pass, and a total suggested retail price of $60 for 2018 Season Pass content sold separately.

****At participating retailers. Weapon unlock and 2XP usable in multiplayer only. 2XP limited to 4 hours of gameplay.

† At participating retailers. Unlock applies only to base weapons in Multiplayer mode. Unlock does not apply to Campaign Mode or Zombies Mode. 2XP limited to 4 hours of gameplay in multiplayer only.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content. Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game. Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again. Season Pass content may be sold separately. Game required, sold separately.

***Based on a suggested retail price of $50 for the Season Pass, and a total suggested retail price of $60 for 2018 Season Pass content sold separately.

****At participating retailers. Weapon unlock and 2XP usable in multiplayer only. 2XP limited to 4 hours of gameplay.

† At participating retailers. Unlock applies only to base weapons in Multiplayer mode. Unlock does not apply to Campaign Mode or Zombies Mode. 2XP limited to 4 hours of gameplay in multiplayer only.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content.  Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game.  Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again.  Season Pass content may be sold separately.

***Based on a suggested retail price of $50 for the Season Pass, and a total suggested retail price of $60 for 2018 Season Pass content sold separately.

****At participating retailers. Weapon unlock and 2XP usable in multiplayer only. 2XP limited to 4 hours of gameplay.

† At participating retailers. Unlock applies only to base weapons in Multiplayer mode. Unlock does not apply to Campaign Mode or Zombies Mode. 2XP limited to 4 hours of gameplay in multiplayer only.