شاهد العرض التشويقي

انضم إلى "المقاومة" في أحدث فعالية مجتمعية بلعبة Call of Duty®: WWII! تقدم الفعالية محتوى مجاني يتاح لجميع اللاعبين ككتيبة المقاومة الجديدة، وكذلك الأسلحة والأزياء الجديدة كلياً التي استخدمت خلال الثورات التي اندلعت في جميع أنحاء أوروبا خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية. شارك في فعاليات نمط اللعب محدودة المدة وقوائم التشغيل المتغيرة ذات نقاط الخبرة المضاعفة عبر طور اللعب الجماعي ونمط الحرب وطور زومبي. كذلك سجل الدخول كل أسبوع لتحصل على صندوق دعم مقاومة مجاني.

كتيبة جديدة:
المقاومة

أنماط اللعب المقدمة

عتاد المقاومة

أسلحة جديدة

تقويم

احصل على نقاط خبرة مضاعفة في تشكيلة من أنماط اللعب خلال فعالية المقاومة المجتمعية المستمرة على مدار خمسة أسابيع. واحرص أيضاً على زيارة المقرات كل أسبوع خلال الفعالية لتحصل على طرد إمداد مقاومة مجاني. ترقب الأوامر والعقود الخاصة التي تمنحك أسلحة وطرود إمداد جديدة، إضافة إلى تعزيزات نقاط الخبرة وأرصدة الترسانة والكثير غير ذلك. وأخيراً، احرص على فتح مكافآت المجموعات محدودة المدة المتميزة بطراز المقاومة قبل انتهاء الفعالية يوم 27 فبراير. (التواريخ قابلة للتغيير)

عودة
الكابتن بوتشر

لقد عاد الكابتن بوتشر من الخطوط الأمامية حيث شاهد بنفسه العزيمة التي يتمتع بها مقاتلو المقاومة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا. وقد تمكن أيضاً من الحصول على أسلحة وأزياء ومعدات سرية لكي تستخدمها في المعركة. قم بزيارته في المقرات لتحصل على صناديق دعم مقاومة جديدة، ولتكمل مجموعات المقاومة وتحصل على العقود.

كتيبة جديدة:
المقاومة

سيتمكن جميع اللاعبين من الوصول إلى كتيبة المقاومة مجاناً بداية من يوم 23 يناير. نهض المدنيون لمقاومة آلة الحرب الألمانية وقاتلوا لاستعادة حريتهم. تجسد كتيبة المقاومة الجديدة مهارات وخبرات الجنود المدنيين في جميع أنحاء أوروبا، وتقدم مهارة السكين التكتيكية الجديدة، ومسدس SAP عيار 9مم جديد، إضافة إلى مهارات جديدة يمكنها أن تغير مسار المعركة، مثل إمكانية الاحتشاد في خرائط العدو.

نقدم نمط لعب:
مطاردة النماذج

كمقاتل ضمن المقاومة السرية، سيتوجب عليك احتراف مهارة التخفي لمسة مرحة من أجل هذه الفعالية فقط، سيمكنك وضع مهاراتك على المحك في نمط مطاردة النماذج، حيث يتوجب على لاعبي أحد الفريقين التنكر في هيئة أغراض ثابتة منتشرة في جميع أنحاء ميدان القتال بينما يكون على لاعبي الفريق الآخر البحث عنهم وتدميرهم. نقدم هذا النمط المرح راجين أن يأخذ اللاعبون استراحة من أنماط اللعب الرئيسية الأخرى لتجربة نمط مطاردة النماذج في قائمة التشغيل محدودة المدة الخاصة بهذه الفعالية.

نقدم نمط لعب:
التفجير

يمكن لمقاتلي المقاومة تغيير مسار المعركة عبر زرع قنبلة في موقع استراتيجي خلف خطوط العدو. في هذه العودة لنمط اللعب الكلاسيكي بلعبة Call of Duty®، ستكون تلك هي مهمتك بالضبط - قيادة الهجوم وزرع قنبلة وحمايتها حتى النهاية. نمط التفجير هو نمط رائع آخر يقوم على زرع القنبلة مثل نمط البحث والتدمير، لكنه يتميز بالمعارك الديناميكية مع تولد اللاعبين مما يوفر إثارة لا حد لها.

المقاومة العتاد

المقاومة
البولندية

كتيبة المقاومة

المقاومة
الفرنسية

الكتيبة المحمولة جواً

المقاومة
الفرنسية

الكتيبة المحمولة جواً

المقاومة
السوفييتية

كتيبة المشاة

أسلحة جديدة

احمل أسلحة سرية جديدة محدودة المدة إلى قلب المعركة. أكمل المجموعات لتحصل على أشكال مختلفة ومتميزة بطراز المقاومة من مسدس Orso الرشاش، وبندقية Volkssturmgewehr الهجومية، والسكين القتالية الفتاكة. عندما تنتهي فعالية المقاومة المجتمعية في يوم 27 فبراير، سيقوم الكابتن بوتشر بإعادة مخزونه إلى الخطوط الأمامية، وستفقد القدرة على فتح مكافآت هذه المجموعات.

  • الخطوة الأولى: اختر إصداراً

  • الخطوة الثانية: اختر منصة

  • الخطوة الثالثة: اختر منطقة

  • الخطوة الرابعة: اختر بائعاً

BUY SHADOW WAR DLC PACK 4

Finish the fight in DLC Pack 4 for Call of Duty: WWII – Shadow War. Make a final strike to the enemy's evil ambitions in three new Multiplayer maps: Excavation, Airship, and Chancellery. Uncover the secrets of a classified Axis weapons facility in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Arcane. Plus, experience the final chapter in the Nazi Zombies saga: Frozen Dawn.

Buy United Front DLC Pack 3

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

اشتر حزمة DLC 2: THE WAR MACHINE

تتصاعد التوترات في حزمة DLC الثانية Call of Duty®: WWII - The War Machine. انضم للحلفاء وأوقف تقدم قوى المحور في ثلاث خرائط جديدة لطور اللعب الجماعي والتي تبرز قوة آلة الحرب النازية. قاتل إلى جانب قوات الحلفاء خلال غزو صقلية في 'Operation Husky' وهي مهمة جديدة لنمط الحرب. اختبر بالإضافة إلى ذلك أحدث فصول قصة الزومبي النازي بعنوان 'عرش الظلال'.

اشترِ THE RESISTANCE: DLC PACK 1

تابع معايشة ملاحم الحرب مع حزمة DLC الأولى Call of Duty®: WWII - The Resistance. قاتل في مواقع شهيرة متمحورة حول حركات المقاومة التاريخية في 3 خرائط جديدة لطور اللعب الجماعي، بالإضافة إلى مهمة جديدة في نمط الحرب، بعنوان 'Operation Intercept'. اختبر أحدث فصول الزومبي النازي مع 'الشاطئ المظلم'.

اشتر الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر يتضمن:

  • اللعبة الأساسية
  • تذكرة الموسم*
  • محتوى إضافي كمكافأة

اشتر الإصدار الرقمي القياسي

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

اشتر الإصدار القياسي

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

اشتر إصدار المحترفين

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

إصدار المحترفين يتضمن:

  • الإصدار القياسي
  • تذكرة الموسم*
  • SteelBook™
  • محتوى إضافي كمكافأة

اشتر تذكرة الموسم

اختبر مسرح الحرب الشاملة مع تذكرة موسم Call of Duty®: WWII*

واصل رحلتك الملحمية مع 4 حزم DLC في 2018 والتي تتضمن خرائط جديدة وشهيرة لطور اللعب الجماعي، وفصول جديدة لقصة الزومبي النازي ومهام جدية كلياً لنمط الحرب.

تتضمن أيضاً خريطة Carentan الإضافية!

خريطة Carentan، هي إحدى الخرائط المفضلة لدينا لطور اللعب الجماعي في Call of Duty®، تعود هذه الخريطة الكلاسيكية في Call of Duty®: WWII. قاتل عبر المباني المدمرة والشوارع المحصنة في هذه البلدة الفرنسية التي مزقتها الحرب في معركة للسيطرة على معقل ألماني استراتيجي. متوفرة من اليوم الأول لمالكي تذكرة الموسم ومالكي الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر.

تسمح لك تذكرة الموسم هذه بتوفير المال على المحتوى. يمكن تنزيل المحتوى داخل اللعبة عند توفره.

Finish the fight in DLC Pack 4 for Call of Duty: WWII – Shadow War. Make a final strike to the enemy's evil ambitions in three new Multiplayer maps: Excavation, Airship, and Chancellery. Uncover the secrets of a classified Axis weapons facility in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Arcane. Plus, experience the final chapter in the Nazi Zombies saga: Frozen Dawn.

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

تتصاعد التوترات في حزمة DLC الثانية Call of Duty®: WWII - The War Machine. انضم للحلفاء وأوقف تقدم قوى المحور في ثلاث خرائط جديدة لطور اللعب الجماعي والتي تبرز قوة آلة الحرب النازية. قاتل إلى جانب قوات الحلفاء خلال غزو صقلية في 'Operation Husky' وهي مهمة جديدة لنمط الحرب. اختبر بالإضافة إلى ذلك أحدث فصول قصة الزومبي النازي بعنوان 'عرش الظلال'.

تابع معايشة ملاحم الحرب مع حزمة DLC الأولى Call of Duty®: WWII - The Resistance. قاتل في مواقع شهيرة متمحورة حول حركات المقاومة التاريخية في 3 خرائط جديدة لطور اللعب الجماعي، بالإضافة إلى مهمة جديدة في نمط الحرب، بعنوان 'Operation Intercept'. اختبر أحدث فصول الزومبي النازي مع 'الشاطئ المظلم'.

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر يتضمن:

  • اللعبة الأساسية
  • تذكرة الموسم*
  • محتوى إضافي كمكافأة

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

إصدار المحترفين يتضمن:

  • الإصدار القياسي
  • تذكرة الموسم*
  • SteelBook™
  • محتوى إضافي كمكافأة

اختبر مسرح الحرب الشاملة مع تذكرة موسم Call of Duty®: WWII*

واصل رحلتك الملحمية مع 4 حزم DLC في 2018 والتي تتضمن خرائط جديدة وشهيرة لطور اللعب الجماعي، وفصول جديدة لقصة الزومبي النازي ومهام جدية كلياً لنمط الحرب.

تتضمن أيضاً خريطة Carentan الإضافية!

خريطة Carentan، هي إحدى الخرائط المفضلة لدينا لطور اللعب الجماعي في Call of Duty®، تعود هذه الخريطة الكلاسيكية في Call of Duty®: WWII. قاتل عبر المباني المدمرة والشوارع المحصنة في هذه البلدة الفرنسية التي مزقتها الحرب في معركة للسيطرة على معقل ألماني استراتيجي. متوفرة من اليوم الأول لمالكي تذكرة الموسم ومالكي الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر.

تسمح لك تذكرة الموسم هذه بتوفير المال على المحتوى. يمكن تنزيل المحتوى داخل اللعبة عند توفره.

**سيحصل مشترو تذكرة الموسم على محتوى تذكرة موسم Call of Duty®: WWII الخاص بـ 2018. محتوى تذكرة الموسم غير نهائي، وقابل للتغيير وقد لا يتضمن جميع المحتوى القابل للتحميل المتوفر للعبة. قد لا يتوفر محتوى تذكرة الموسم في جميع الدول، وقد تختلف الأسعار وتواريخ الأصدار بحسب المنصة. يجب تحميل محتوى تذكرة الموسم من المتجر داخل اللعبة، لا تشتريه بشكل منفصل، وإلا ستدفع ثمنه مرة أخرى. يمكن بيع محتوى تذكرة الموسم بشكل منفصل. يتطلب وجود اللعبة والتي قد تباع منفصلة.

**العرض صالح للإصدار الرقمي القياسي والإصدار الرقمي الفاخر للعبة Call of Duty: WWII. ستكون نقاط Call of Duty (CP) متوفرة في Call of Duty: WWII عندما يصبح شراء نقاط CP متاحاً في اللعبة. العرض قابل للتغيير، وقد تختلف المنصات والمناطق التي يتوفر فيها.

† سيتم إصدار حزم خرائط DLC عندما تصبح جاهزة، على PS4™ قبل بقية المنصات بـ 30 يوم. يتم بيع حزم الخرائط بشكل منفصل.

*سيحصل مشترو تذكرة الموسم على محتوى تذكرة الموسم الخاص بـ Call of Duty®: WWII في 2018. محتوى تذكرة الموسم غير نهائي، وقابل للتغيير وقد لا يتضمن جميع المحتوى القابل للتحميل المتوفر للعبة. قد لا يتوفر محتوى تذكرة الموسم في جميع الدول، وقد تختلف الأسعار وتواريخ الأصدار بحسب المنصة. يجب تحميل محتوى تذكرة الموسم من المتجر داخل اللعبة، لا تشتريه بشكل منفصل، وإلا ستدفع ثمنه مرة أخرى. يمكن بيع محتوى تذكرة الموسم بشكل منفصل.

† سيتم إصدار حزم خرائط DLC عندما تصبح جاهزة، على PS4™ قبل بقية المنصات بـ 30 يوم. يتم بيع حزم الخرائط بشكل منفصل.

*سيحصل مشترو تذكرة الموسم على محتوى تذكرة الموسم الخاص بـ Call of Duty®: WWII في 2018. محتوى تذكرة الموسم غير نهائي، وقابل للتغيير وقد لا يتضمن جميع المحتوى القابل للتحميل المتوفر للعبة. قد لا يتوفر محتوى تذكرة الموسم في جميع الدول، وقد تختلف الأسعار وتواريخ الأصدار بحسب المنصة. يجب تحميل محتوى تذكرة الموسم من المتجر داخل اللعبة، لا تشتريه بشكل منفصل، وإلا ستدفع ثمنه مرة أخرى. يمكن بيع محتوى تذكرة الموسم بشكل منفصل.

† سيتم إصدار حزم خرائط DLC عندما تصبح جاهزة، على PS4™ قبل بقية المنصات بـ 30 يوم. يتم بيع حزم الخرائط بشكل منفصل.

WATCH TRAILER

Join “The Resistance" in the latest community event for Call of Duty®: WWII! The event features free content, available to all players, like the all-new Resistance Division, new weapons and uniforms used in uprisings across Europe during World War II. Participate in new limited-time game mode events and rotating 2XP playlists across Multiplayer, War Mode, and Zombies. Plus, log in weekly to get a free Resistance Supply Drop.

NEW DIVISION:
RESISTANCE

FEATURED GAME MODES

RESISTANCE GEAR

NEW WEAPONS

CALENDAR

Earn 2XP in a variety of game modes during the five-week Resistance Community Event. Also, be sure to visit Headquarters each week of the Event for a free Resistance Supply Drop. Keep an eye out for special Orders and Contracts that grant new weapons, Supply Drops, XP boosts, Armory Credits, and more. Finally, be sure to unlock the limited-time Resistance-themed Collection Rewards before the event ends on February 27th. (Calendar subject to change)

THE RETURN OF
CAPTAIN BUTCHER:

Captain Butcher is back from the front lines, where he witnessed the determination of resistance fighters across Europe. He also secured underground weapons, uniforms, and equipment for your own use in battle. Visit him at HQ to pick up new Resistance Supply Drops, complete Resistance Collections, and sign up for Contracts.

NEW DIVISION:
RESISTANCE

All players will have free access to the new Resistance Division starting January 23rd. The new division embodies the skills and experience of citizen soldiers from across Europe, and features the new Tactical Knife Skill, a new 9mm SAP Pistol, as well as new skills that can alter the tide of battle, such as the ability to scramble enemy maps.

FEATURED GAME MODE:
PROP HUNT

As an underground Resistance fighter, you must master the skill of stealth. In a fun spin, just for this event, you can put your skills to the test in the Prop Hunt game mode, where players on one team must disguise themselves as everyday items strewn throughout the war zone, while the other team is tasked with tracking them down and destroying them. As a fun party mode, we hope you’ll enjoy taking a break from the core modes and try Prop Hunt during this limited-time event playlist.

FEATURED GAME MODE:
DEMOLITION

Resistance fighters have the power to disrupt the course of battle with a strategically placed bomb behind enemy lines. In the return of this classic Call of Duty® game mode, it’s your job to do just that – spearhead an assault, plant a bomb, and defend it until the end. Demolition is another great bomb objective mode, like Search & Destroy, but with the dynamic combat of player respawns that result in nonstop action.

RESISTANCE GEAR

Polish
Resistance

Resistance Division

French
Resistance

Airborne Division

Italian
Resistance

Resistance Division

Danish
Resistance

Resistance Division

NEW WEAPONS

Bring new limited-time underground weapons into the thick of battle. Complete collections to earn special Resistance-themed variants of the Orso SMG, the Volkssturmgewehr Assault Rifle, and the devastating Combat Knife. Once the Resistance Community Event ends on February 27, Captain Butcher takes his stock back to the front lines, and the ability to unlock these Collection Rewards goes away with him.

  • Step 1: Select an Edition

  • Step 2: Select A Platform

  • Step 3: Select A Region

  • Step 4: Select A Retailer

Buy The Digital Deluxe Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Base Game
  • Season Pass*
  • Additional Bonus Content

Buy the Digital Standard Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Buy the Standard Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Buy the Pro Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

PRO EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Standard Edition
  • Season Pass*
  • SteelBook™
  • Additional Bonus Content

Buy The Season Pass

Experience the full-scale theatre of war with the Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass*.

Continue the epic journey with 4 DLC Packs in 2018 that include new and iconic Multiplayer Maps, new chapters of Nazi Zombies and all-new War Missions.

Also includes 'Carentan' Bonus Map!

Carentan, one of the most beloved Call of Duty® Multiplayer maps, makes its return in Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight through the destroyed buildings and fortified streets of this war-torn French town in an all-out battle for a strategic German stronghold. All Season Pass holders will receive this iconic map at launch.

This Season Pass allows you to save money on content. Content can be downloaded in-game when available.

BUY THE RESISTANCE: DLC PACK 1

Continue the epic scale of war with The Resistance: DLC Pack 1 for Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight in iconic locations, centered around historic resistance uprisings in three new Multiplayer maps, as well as an all new objective-based War mode mission, Operation Intercept. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Darkest Shore.

BUY THE WAR MACHINE: DLC PACK 2

Tensions escalate in DLC Pack 2 for Call of Duty®: WWII – The War Machine. Join the Allies and stop the powerful Axis advance in three new Multiplayer maps that illustrate the might and global reach of the Nazi War Machine. Strike back and take part in the Allied invasion of Sicily in Operation Husky, the all new objective-based War Mode mission. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Shadowed Throne.

Buy United Front DLC Pack 3

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Base Game
  • Season Pass*
  • Additional Bonus Content

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

PRO EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Standard Edition
  • Season Pass*
  • SteelBook™
  • Additional Bonus Content

Experience the full-scale theatre of war with the Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass*.

Continue the epic journey with 4 DLC Packs in 2018 that include new and iconic Multiplayer Maps, new chapters of Nazi Zombies and all-new War Missions.

Also includes 'Carentan' Bonus Map!

Carentan, one of the most beloved Call of Duty® Multiplayer maps, makes its return in Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight through the destroyed buildings and fortified streets of this war-torn French town in an all-out battle for a strategic German stronghold. All Season Pass holders will receive this iconic map at launch.

This Season Pass allows you to save money on content. Content can be downloaded in-game when available.

Continue the epic scale of war with The Resistance: DLC Pack 1 for Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight in iconic locations, centered around historic resistance uprisings in three new Multiplayer maps, as well as an all new objective-based War mode mission, Operation Intercept. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Darkest Shore.

Tensions escalate in DLC Pack 2 for Call of Duty®: WWII – The War Machine. Join the Allies and stop the powerful Axis advance in three new Multiplayer maps that illustrate the might and global reach of the Nazi War Machine. Strike back and take part in the Allied invasion of Sicily in Operation Husky, the all new objective-based War Mode mission. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Shadowed Throne.

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content. Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game. Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again. Season Pass content may be sold separately. Game required, sold separately.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content.  Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game.  Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again.  Season Pass content may be sold separately.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content.  Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game.  Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again.  Season Pass content may be sold separately.