СМОТРЕТЬ РОЛИК

Сражайтесь за свободу в новом мероприятии сообщества Call of Duty®: WWII под названием "Сопротивление"! Все участники этого мероприятия получат бесплатный доступ к таким материалам, как новая дивизию сопротивления, оружие, форма и снаряжение повстанцев разоренной войной Европы, а также уникальные режимы игры и списки с удвоенным опытом. Вдобавок к этому, каждую неделю вы будете получать бесплатный ящик снабжения "Сопротивление".

НОВАЯ ДИВИЗИЯ:
СОПРОТИВЛЕНИЕ

ИЗБРАННЫЕ РЕЖИМЫ ИГРЫ

ЭКИПИРОВКА БОЙЦА СОПРОТИВЛЕНИЯ

НОВОЕ ОРУЖИЕ

КАЛЕНДАРЬ

В течение всех пяти недель мероприятия "Сопротивление" вас ждет удвоенный опыт в различных режимах игры. Вдобавок, заходя в штаб раз в неделю, вы будете получать бесплатный тематический ящик снабжения. Кроме того, вас ждут особые приказы и контракты с наградами в виде нового оружия, ящиков снабжения, увеличения опыта, кредитов арсенала и других ценностей. И, наконец, до 27 февраля у вас есть шанс получить уникальные награды за коллекции "Сопротивления" (даты могут измениться).

ВОЗВРАЩЕНИЕ
КАПИТАНА БУЧЕРА:

Капитан Бучер вернулся с фронта. Вдохновленный решимостью бойцов сопротивления из разных стран Европы, он привез с собой множество вариантов оружия, формы и снаряжения подпольщиков, которые вы сможете использовать в собственных сражениях. Навещайте его в штабе, чтобы получать ящики снабжения "Сопротивление", собирать тематические коллекции и заключать контракты.

НОВАЯ ДИВИЗИЯ:
СОПРОТИВЛЕНИЕ

Начиная с 23 января все игроки получат бесплатный доступ к новой дивизии сопротивления. Эта дивизия являет собой дань памяти мирным жителям оккупированных стран, боровшимся за свою свободу против немецкой военной машины. Она вобрала в себя мастерство и опыт гражданского подполья Европы. Ее бойцам доступен навык "Тактический нож", уникальный 9-мм пистолет SAP, а также оригинальные перки, среди которых есть возможность глушить мини-карты противников.

ИЗБРАННЫЙ РЕЖИМ:
ОХОТА

Каждый настоящий подпольщик должен отлично уметь маскироваться и притворяться. В ходе мероприятия "Сопротивление" мы предлагаем вам испытать свою хитрость в режиме "Охота". Игроки одной из команд этого режима маскируется под разные повседневные предметы, а бойцы второй должны вычислить и уничтожить их всех. Надеемся, что вам понравится этот оригинальный и забавный список игр, доступный ограниченное время и совершенно не похожий на классические режимы игры.

ИЗБРАННЫЙ РЕЖИМ:
ДИВЕРСИЯ

В ходе Второй мировой войны подпольщики наносили врагу чувствительные удары, устраивая взрывы в стратегически важных местах. В этой реинкарнации классического режима Call of Duty® вам предстоит заниматься тем же самым - прорываться к цели, закладывать бомбы и защищать их, пока они не взорвутся. В целом, режим "Диверсия" похож на "Найти и уничтожить", но благодаря возможности возрождения игроков обладает намного большей динамичностью.

ЭКИПИРОВКА СОПРОТИВЛЕНИЯ

Польское
Сопротивление

Дивизия сопротивления

Французское
Сопротивление

Парашютно-десантная дивизия

Французское
Сопротивление

Парашютно-десантная дивизия

Советское
Сопротивление

Пехотная дивизия

НОВОЕ ОРУЖИЕ

Применяйте уникальное оружие подпольщиков, доступное ограниченное время. Собирайте коллекции для получения особых вариантов пистолета-пулемета "Орсо", штурмовой финтовки "Фольксштурмгевер" и смертоносного боевого ножа. 27 февраля, когда мероприятие "Сопротивление" завершится, капитан Бучер снова отбудет на фронт, забрав с собой все коллекционные награды.

  • Шаг 1: Выберите издание

  • Шаг 2: Выберите платформу

  • Шаг 3: Выберите регион

  • Шаг 4: Выберите магазин

Купить Цифровое расширенное издание

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

В СОСТАВЕ ЦИФРОВОГО DELUXE-ИЗДАНИЯ:

  • Базовая версия игры
  • Сезонный абонемент*
  • Дополнительные бонусные материалы

Купить Цифровое стандартное издание

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

Купить Стандартное издание

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

Купить Pro Edition

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

СОСТАВ PRO EDITION:

  • Стандартное издание
  • Сезонный абонемент*
  • SteelBook™
  • Дополнительные бонусные материалы

Купите сезонный абонемент

Сезонный абонемент Call of Duty®: WWII* откроет вам доступ к полномасштабным боевым действиям.

Продолжите эпическое приключение в 2018 году с помощью 4 дополнений, в которые вошли новые и классические карты для сетевой игры, новые главы "Зомби Рейха", а также новые операции "Войны".

Также в комплект входит дополнительная карта Carentan!

Carentan, одна из самых популярных сетевых карт Call of Duty®, возвращается в Call of Duty®: WWII. Сражайтесь в разрушенных зданиях и на уличных укреплениях этого разоренного войной французского города за контроль над стратегической базой немецких войск. Все владельцы сезонного абонемента получат эту легендарную карту после выхода игры.

Сезонный абонемент поможет вам сэкономить на покупке материалов по мере их выхода.

КУПИТЬ 1 НАБОР DLC THE RESISTANCE

Продолжайте эпическую войну с первым набором DLC для Call of Duty®: WWII, получившим название The Resistance. Набор включает в себя три карты для сетевой игры по мотивам легендарных восстаний антифашистского Сопротивления, а также новую операцию "Перехват" для режима "Война". Кроме того, в него входит новейший эпизод режима "Зомби Рейха" под названием "Самый мрачный берег".

КУПИТЬ НАБОР DLC 2: WAR MACHINE

Напряжение на фронтах нарастает с выходом второго набора DLC для Call of Duty®: WWII, получившего название War Machine. Сдерживайте наступление немцев на трех новых картах для сетевой игры, наглядно демонстрирующих мощь военной машины Рейха. Примите участие во вторжении Союзников на Сицилию в новой операции "Хаски" для режима "Война". И, конечно же, откройте для себя новый эпизод режима "Зомби Рейха" под названием "Омраченный трон".

Buy United Front DLC Pack 3

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

В СОСТАВЕ ЦИФРОВОГО DELUXE-ИЗДАНИЯ:

  • Базовая версия игры
  • Сезонный абонемент*
  • Дополнительные бонусные материалы

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

СОСТАВ PRO EDITION:

  • Стандартное издание
  • Сезонный абонемент*
  • SteelBook™
  • Дополнительные бонусные материалы

Сезонный абонемент Call of Duty®: WWII* откроет вам доступ к полномасштабным боевым действиям.

Продолжите эпическое приключение в 2018 году с помощью 4 дополнений, в которые вошли новые и классические карты для сетевой игры, новые главы "Зомби Рейха", а также новые операции "Войны".

Также в комплект входит дополнительная карта Carentan!

Carentan, одна из самых популярных сетевых карт Call of Duty®, возвращается в Call of Duty®: WWII. Сражайтесь в разрушенных зданиях и на уличных укреплениях этого разоренного войной французского города за контроль над стратегической базой немецких войск. Все владельцы сезонного абонемента получат эту легендарную карту после выхода игры.

Сезонный абонемент поможет вам сэкономить на покупке материалов по мере их выхода.

Продолжайте эпическую войну с первым набором DLC для Call of Duty®: WWII, получившим название The Resistance. Набор включает в себя три карты для сетевой игры по мотивам легендарных восстаний антифашистского Сопротивления, а также новую операцию "Перехват" для режима "Война". Кроме того, в него входит новейший эпизод режима "Зомби Рейха" под названием "Самый мрачный берег".

Напряжение на фронтах нарастает с выходом второго набора DLC для Call of Duty®: WWII, получившего название War Machine. Сдерживайте наступление немцев на трех новых картах для сетевой игры, наглядно демонстрирующих мощь военной машины Рейха. Примите участие во вторжении Союзников на Сицилию в новой операции "Хаски" для режима "Война". И, конечно же, откройте для себя новый эпизод режима "Зомби Рейха" под названием "Омраченный трон".

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

*Покупатели сезонного абонемента получат материалы сезонного абонемента Call of Duty: WWII, которые будут выпущены в 2018 г. Состав материалов сезонного абонемента не является окончательным и может быть изменен. Действие сезонного абонемента может распространяться не на все загружаемые материалы, доступные для игры. Материалы сезонного абонемента могут быть доступны не во всех странах. Цены и даты выхода могут меняться в зависимости от платформы. Загружайте материалы сезонного абонемента только из игрового магазина; не приобретайте их отдельно, чтобы избежать дублирующей оплаты. Материалы сезонного абонемента могут продаваться отдельно. Требуется игра, доступная за отдельную плату.

*Покупатели сезонного абонемента получат материалы сезонного абонемента Call of Duty®: WWII, которые будут выпущены в 2018 г.  Состав материалов сезонного абонемента не является окончательным и может быть изменен. Действие сезонного абонемента может распространяться не на все загружаемые материалы, доступные для игры.  Материалы сезонного абонемента могут быть доступны не во всех странах. Цены и даты выхода могут меняться в зависимости от платформы. Загружайте материалы сезонного абонемента только из игрового магазина; не приобретайте их отдельно, чтобы избежать дублирующей оплаты. Материалы сезонного абонемента могут продаваться отдельно.

*Покупатели сезонного абонемента получат материалы сезонного абонемента Call of Duty®: WWII, которые будут выпущены в 2018 г.  Состав материалов сезонного абонемента не является окончательным и может быть изменен. Действие сезонного абонемента может распространяться не на все загружаемые материалы, доступные для игры.  Материалы сезонного абонемента могут быть доступны не во всех странах. Цены и даты выхода могут меняться в зависимости от платформы. Загружайте материалы сезонного абонемента только из игрового магазина; не приобретайте их отдельно, чтобы избежать дублирующей оплаты. Материалы сезонного абонемента могут продаваться отдельно.

WATCH TRAILER

Join “The Resistance" in the latest community event for Call of Duty®: WWII! The event features free content, available to all players, like the all-new Resistance Division, new weapons and uniforms used in uprisings across Europe during World War II. Participate in new limited-time game mode events and rotating 2XP playlists across Multiplayer, War Mode, and Zombies. Plus, log in weekly to get a free Resistance Supply Drop.

NEW DIVISION:
RESISTANCE

FEATURED GAME MODES

RESISTANCE GEAR

NEW WEAPONS

CALENDAR

Earn 2XP in a variety of game modes during the five-week Resistance Community Event. Also, be sure to visit Headquarters each week of the Event for a free Resistance Supply Drop. Keep an eye out for special Orders and Contracts that grant new weapons, Supply Drops, XP boosts, Armory Credits, and more. Finally, be sure to unlock the limited-time Resistance-themed Collection Rewards before the event ends on February 27th. (Calendar subject to change)

THE RETURN OF
CAPTAIN BUTCHER:

Captain Butcher is back from the front lines, where he witnessed the determination of resistance fighters across Europe. He also secured underground weapons, uniforms, and equipment for your own use in battle. Visit him at HQ to pick up new Resistance Supply Drops, complete Resistance Collections, and sign up for Contracts.

NEW DIVISION:
RESISTANCE

All players will have free access to the new Resistance Division starting January 23rd. The new division embodies the skills and experience of citizen soldiers from across Europe, and features the new Tactical Knife Skill, a new 9mm SAP Pistol, as well as new skills that can alter the tide of battle, such as the ability to scramble enemy maps.

FEATURED GAME MODE:
PROP HUNT

As an underground Resistance fighter, you must master the skill of stealth. In a fun spin, just for this event, you can put your skills to the test in the Prop Hunt game mode, where players on one team must disguise themselves as everyday items strewn throughout the war zone, while the other team is tasked with tracking them down and destroying them. As a fun party mode, we hope you’ll enjoy taking a break from the core modes and try Prop Hunt during this limited-time event playlist.

FEATURED GAME MODE:
DEMOLITION

Resistance fighters have the power to disrupt the course of battle with a strategically placed bomb behind enemy lines. In the return of this classic Call of Duty® game mode, it’s your job to do just that – spearhead an assault, plant a bomb, and defend it until the end. Demolition is another great bomb objective mode, like Search & Destroy, but with the dynamic combat of player respawns that result in nonstop action.

RESISTANCE GEAR

Polish
Resistance

Resistance Division

French
Resistance

Airborne Division

Italian
Resistance

Resistance Division

Danish
Resistance

Resistance Division

NEW WEAPONS

Bring new limited-time underground weapons into the thick of battle. Complete collections to earn special Resistance-themed variants of the Orso SMG, the Volkssturmgewehr Assault Rifle, and the devastating Combat Knife. Once the Resistance Community Event ends on February 27, Captain Butcher takes his stock back to the front lines, and the ability to unlock these Collection Rewards goes away with him.

  • Step 1: Select an Edition

  • Step 2: Select A Platform

  • Step 3: Select A Region

  • Step 4: Select A Retailer

Buy The Digital Deluxe Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Base Game
  • Season Pass*
  • Additional Bonus Content

Buy the Digital Standard Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Buy the Standard Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Buy the Pro Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

PRO EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Standard Edition
  • Season Pass*
  • SteelBook™
  • Additional Bonus Content

Buy The Season Pass

Experience the full-scale theatre of war with the Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass*.

Continue the epic journey with 4 DLC Packs in 2018 that include new and iconic Multiplayer Maps, new chapters of Nazi Zombies and all-new War Missions.

Also includes 'Carentan' Bonus Map!

Carentan, one of the most beloved Call of Duty® Multiplayer maps, makes its return in Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight through the destroyed buildings and fortified streets of this war-torn French town in an all-out battle for a strategic German stronghold. All Season Pass holders will receive this iconic map at launch.

This Season Pass allows you to save money on content. Content can be downloaded in-game when available.

BUY THE RESISTANCE: DLC PACK 1

Continue the epic scale of war with The Resistance: DLC Pack 1 for Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight in iconic locations, centered around historic resistance uprisings in three new Multiplayer maps, as well as an all new objective-based War mode mission, Operation Intercept. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Darkest Shore.

BUY THE WAR MACHINE: DLC PACK 2

Tensions escalate in DLC Pack 2 for Call of Duty®: WWII – The War Machine. Join the Allies and stop the powerful Axis advance in three new Multiplayer maps that illustrate the might and global reach of the Nazi War Machine. Strike back and take part in the Allied invasion of Sicily in Operation Husky, the all new objective-based War Mode mission. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Shadowed Throne.

Buy United Front DLC Pack 3

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Base Game
  • Season Pass*
  • Additional Bonus Content

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

PRO EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Standard Edition
  • Season Pass*
  • SteelBook™
  • Additional Bonus Content

Experience the full-scale theatre of war with the Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass*.

Continue the epic journey with 4 DLC Packs in 2018 that include new and iconic Multiplayer Maps, new chapters of Nazi Zombies and all-new War Missions.

Also includes 'Carentan' Bonus Map!

Carentan, one of the most beloved Call of Duty® Multiplayer maps, makes its return in Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight through the destroyed buildings and fortified streets of this war-torn French town in an all-out battle for a strategic German stronghold. All Season Pass holders will receive this iconic map at launch.

This Season Pass allows you to save money on content. Content can be downloaded in-game when available.

Continue the epic scale of war with The Resistance: DLC Pack 1 for Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight in iconic locations, centered around historic resistance uprisings in three new Multiplayer maps, as well as an all new objective-based War mode mission, Operation Intercept. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Darkest Shore.

Tensions escalate in DLC Pack 2 for Call of Duty®: WWII – The War Machine. Join the Allies and stop the powerful Axis advance in three new Multiplayer maps that illustrate the might and global reach of the Nazi War Machine. Strike back and take part in the Allied invasion of Sicily in Operation Husky, the all new objective-based War Mode mission. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Shadowed Throne.

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content. Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game. Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again. Season Pass content may be sold separately. Game required, sold separately.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content.  Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game.  Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again.  Season Pass content may be sold separately.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content.  Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game.  Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again.  Season Pass content may be sold separately.