شاهد العرض التشويقي

إنها ضربة الحرية في Call of Duty®: WWII. اجمع فرقتك وأظهر حبك لبلدك المفضل في هذه الفعالية المجتمعية المتوفرة لفترة محدودة. عاد النقيب بوتشر وجلب معه أزياء رسمية جديدة لكل كتيبة، من ضمنها أطقم مخصصة لسبع بلدان. استعان بوتشر أيضاً بخدمات كتيبة الفرسان، وجلب أربع أسلحة جديدة كلياً للمساعدة في الهجوم المضاد الأخير نحو النصر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيكون بإمكانك اختبار نمط اللعب البديل 'حب التجوال'، والذي سيكون متوفراً ابتداءً من الآن وحتى 24 يوليو عند انتهاء فعالية ضربة الحرية المجتمعية.

أسلحة جديدة

كتيبة جديدة

عتاد ضربة الحرية

تحدي
مجتمعية

الرزنامة

تضم فعالية ضربة الحرية المجتمعية فرص لكسب 2XP خلال حشد منتصف الأسبوع وحرب عطلة الأسبوع، بالإضافة إلى أوامر أسبوعية تمنحك رشاوى خاصة من ضربة الحرية. أكمل أيضاً مجموعات ضربة الحرية الجديدة لدى النقيب بوتشر قبل انتهاء الفعالية في 24 يوليو، وإلا فلن تتمكن من الوصول إليها مجدداً.

الأسبوع 1 2 يوليو - 9 يوليو
حشد منتصف الأسبوع
  • 3 يوليو الساعة 5 مساءً - 5 يوليو الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش:
  • مكافأة نقاط خبرة ثلاثية عامة
  • خبرة مضاعفة في الزومبي النازية
حرب عطلة الأسبوع
  • 6 يوليو الساعة 5 مساءً - 9 يوليو الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش:
  • خبرة كتيبة مضاعفة - جميع أنماط اللعب الجماعي
الأمر اليومي
  • أكمل 30 مباراة
  • مكافأة رشوة ضربة الحرية
عقد زومبي
  • متاح يوم 2 يوليو - 24 يوليو
  • أكمل افتتاحية الزومبي النازي
    مكافأة زي غراب القمر متسلق الجبال للعب الجماعي
  •  

  • احصل على 500 مرة قتل في الزومبي النازي
    مكافأة زي غراب القمر الصياد للعب الجماعي
  •  

  • افتح 20 باباً في الزومبي النازي
    مكافأة زي غراب القمر خبير البقاء للعب الجماعي
  •  

  • اهزم القاتل المدرع في خريطة الرايخ الأخير في الزومبي النازي
    مكافأة زي غراب القمر السفاح للعب الجماعي
نمط جديد للعب: خليط ألعاب حب التجوال
  • خليط ألعاب حب التجوال كل تحويل وكل عملية تولد تقدم لك سلاحاً عشوائياً مع ملحقات عشوائية. وحدهم اللاعبين الذين يتقنون استخدام تشكيلة واسعة من الأسلحة سيحققون النصر هنا. نمط اللعب محدود المدة هذا متاح هذا الأسبوع.
تحدي المجتمع
  • فز في 260 مليون مباراة مع مجتمع اللعبة على مستوى العالم لتفتح مكافآت ضربة الحرية المجانية. أكمل الإطار 1 وافتح بطاقة تعريف حصرية.
الأسبوع 2 10 يوليو - 16 يوليو
حشد منتصف الأسبوع
  • 11 يوليو الساعة 5 مساءً - 12 يوليو الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش:
  • 2XP في نمط الحرب البرية
حرب عطلة الأسبوع
  • 13 يوليو الساعة 5 مساءً - 16 يوليو الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش:
  • 2XP عامة
  • خبرة مضاعفة في الزومبي النازية
الأمر اليومي
  • أكمل 30 مباراة
  • مكافأة رشوة ضربة الحرية
أوامر خاصة
  • متاحة يوم 11 يوليو
  • أكمل 25 مباراة
  • مكافأة رشوة زي مشاة
  • متاحة يوم 12 يوليو
  • أكمل 65 مباراة
  • مكافأة رشوة سلاح
أنماط اللعب: طلقة واحدة والارتداد - شديد
  • خلال حرب نهاية الأسبوع (الجمعة 13 يوليو الساعة 5 مساءً – الاثنين 16 يوليو الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش)، سيتوفر نمطا الطلقة الواحدة والارتداد الشديد لفترة محدودة.
تحدي المجتمع
  • فز في 260 مليون مباراة مع مجتمع اللعبة على مستوى العالم لتفتح مكافآت ضربة الحرية المجانية. أكمل الإطار 3 وافتح مسدس ‘الأمريكي II’ M1911 حصري.
الأسبوع 3 17 يوليو - 24 يوليو
حشد منتصف الأسبوع
  • 18 يوليو الساعة 5 مساءً - 19 يوليو الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش
  • 2x خبرة كتيبة - في نمط السيطرة
حرب عطلة الأسبوع
  • 20 يوليو- 23 يوليو الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش:
  • 2x للفرق - جميع أنماط اللعب الجماعي
الأمر اليومي
  • أكمل 30 مباراة
  • مكافأة رشوة ضربة الحرية
أوامر خاصة
  • متاحة يوم 19 يوليو الساعة 5 مساءً - 20 يوليو الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش:
  • أكمل 40 مباراة
  • مكافأة رشوة زي بطولي
نمط جديد للعب: خليط ألعاب حب التجوال
  • لقد عاد خليط ألعاب حب التجوال! في حرب نهاية الأسبوع (الجمعة 20 يوليو الساعة 5 مساءً – الاثنين 24 يوليو الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش)، العب هذا النمط المتاح لفترة محدودة قبل أن ينتهي مع نهاية فعالية ضربة الحرية المجتمعية.
تحدي
مجتمعية
  • فز في 260 مليون مباراة مع مجتمع اللعبة على مستوى العالم لتفتح مكافآت ضربة الحرية المجانية. أكمل الإطار 5 لتفتح M1 Garand حصري على طراز العلم الأمريكي.

أسلحة جديدة

تقدم ضربة الحرية أربع أسلحة جديدة: بندقية AVS-36 الهجومية، مسدس ZK-383 التكتيكي الرشاش، وبندقية قنص De Lisle، والتي تتضمن كاتم مدمج، مما يجعلها الخيار الأمثل لمفاجأة العدو. ترقب مكافآت تجميع إصدارات الأسلحة المتوفرة لفترة محدودة، والتي يمكن اكتسابها قبل الثلاثاء، 24 يوليو حصراً.

de lisle

سكين الضغط

zk-383

كتيبة جديدة:
الفرسان

انضمت كتيبة الفرسان إلى المعركة. مزودين بدرع مضاد للرصاص، يجيد هؤلاء الجنود السيطرة على الأهداف والتصدي للعدو. كتيبة الفرسان متوفرة مجاناً لجميع اللاعبين، ولدينا 3 أزياء عسكرية جديدة متوفرة كجزء من فعالية ضربة الحرية المجتمعية.

عتاد
ضربة الحرية

تمويه
استقلال
المدرعات

كتيبة المدرعات

تمويه
استقلال
الجبال

كتيبة الجبال

تمويه
استقلال
المظليين

الكتيبة المحمولة جواً

تمويه
استقلال
الفرسان

كتيبة الفرسان

نمط جديد للعب:
خليط ألعاب حب التجوال

في هذا النمط الجديد، يبدأ كل لاعب بسلاح عشوائي مزود بملحقات عشوائية، وستحصل على سلاح عشوائي جديد في كل مرة تبدل فيها سلاحك. ماذا يعني هذا؟ فوضى جنونية تامة. سيتفوق في هذا النمط المتوفر لفترة محدودة اللاعبون المتمرسون بجميع الأسلحة وفي لحظات الشك. قم بلعبه قبل زواله في 24 يوليو.

تحدي
مجتمعية

ساعد مجتمع اللعبة في سعيهم نحو تحقيق 260 مليون فوز قبل نهاية فعالية ضربة الحرية في 24 يوليو. سيحصل المشاركون في تحدي الفعالية المجتمعية هذا على عتاد مجاني من ضربة الحرية في طور اللعب الجماعي.

  • الخطوة الأولى: اختر إصداراً

  • الخطوة الثانية: اختر منصة

  • الخطوة الثالثة: اختر منطقة

  • الخطوة الرابعة: اختر بائعاً

BUY SHADOW WAR DLC PACK 4

Finish the fight in DLC Pack 4 for Call of Duty: WWII – Shadow War. Make a final strike to the enemy's evil ambitions in three new Multiplayer maps: Excavation, Airship, and Chancellery. Uncover the secrets of a classified Axis weapons facility in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Arcane. Plus, experience the final chapter in the Nazi Zombies saga: Frozen Dawn.

Buy United Front DLC Pack 3

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

اشتر حزمة DLC 2: THE WAR MACHINE

تتصاعد التوترات في حزمة DLC الثانية Call of Duty®: WWII - The War Machine. انضم للحلفاء وأوقف تقدم قوى المحور في ثلاث خرائط جديدة لطور اللعب الجماعي والتي تبرز قوة آلة الحرب النازية. قاتل إلى جانب قوات الحلفاء خلال غزو صقلية في 'Operation Husky' وهي مهمة جديدة لنمط الحرب. اختبر بالإضافة إلى ذلك أحدث فصول قصة الزومبي النازي بعنوان 'عرش الظلال'.

اشترِ THE RESISTANCE: DLC PACK 1

تابع معايشة ملاحم الحرب مع حزمة DLC الأولى Call of Duty®: WWII - The Resistance. قاتل في مواقع شهيرة متمحورة حول حركات المقاومة التاريخية في 3 خرائط جديدة لطور اللعب الجماعي، بالإضافة إلى مهمة جديدة في نمط الحرب، بعنوان 'Operation Intercept'. اختبر أحدث فصول الزومبي النازي مع 'الشاطئ المظلم'.

اشتر الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر يتضمن:

  • اللعبة الأساسية
  • تذكرة الموسم*
  • محتوى إضافي كمكافأة

اشتر الإصدار الرقمي القياسي

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

اشتر الإصدار القياسي

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

اشتر إصدار المحترفين

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

إصدار المحترفين يتضمن:

  • الإصدار القياسي
  • تذكرة الموسم*
  • SteelBook™
  • محتوى إضافي كمكافأة

اشتر تذكرة الموسم

اختبر مسرح الحرب الشاملة مع تذكرة موسم Call of Duty®: WWII*

واصل رحلتك الملحمية مع 4 حزم DLC في 2018 والتي تتضمن خرائط جديدة وشهيرة لطور اللعب الجماعي، وفصول جديدة لقصة الزومبي النازي ومهام جدية كلياً لنمط الحرب.

تتضمن أيضاً خريطة Carentan الإضافية!

خريطة Carentan، هي إحدى الخرائط المفضلة لدينا لطور اللعب الجماعي في Call of Duty®، تعود هذه الخريطة الكلاسيكية في Call of Duty®: WWII. قاتل عبر المباني المدمرة والشوارع المحصنة في هذه البلدة الفرنسية التي مزقتها الحرب في معركة للسيطرة على معقل ألماني استراتيجي. متوفرة من اليوم الأول لمالكي تذكرة الموسم ومالكي الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر.

تسمح لك تذكرة الموسم هذه بتوفير المال على المحتوى. يمكن تنزيل المحتوى داخل اللعبة عند توفره.

Finish the fight in DLC Pack 4 for Call of Duty: WWII – Shadow War. Make a final strike to the enemy's evil ambitions in three new Multiplayer maps: Excavation, Airship, and Chancellery. Uncover the secrets of a classified Axis weapons facility in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Arcane. Plus, experience the final chapter in the Nazi Zombies saga: Frozen Dawn.

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

تتصاعد التوترات في حزمة DLC الثانية Call of Duty®: WWII - The War Machine. انضم للحلفاء وأوقف تقدم قوى المحور في ثلاث خرائط جديدة لطور اللعب الجماعي والتي تبرز قوة آلة الحرب النازية. قاتل إلى جانب قوات الحلفاء خلال غزو صقلية في 'Operation Husky' وهي مهمة جديدة لنمط الحرب. اختبر بالإضافة إلى ذلك أحدث فصول قصة الزومبي النازي بعنوان 'عرش الظلال'.

تابع معايشة ملاحم الحرب مع حزمة DLC الأولى Call of Duty®: WWII - The Resistance. قاتل في مواقع شهيرة متمحورة حول حركات المقاومة التاريخية في 3 خرائط جديدة لطور اللعب الجماعي، بالإضافة إلى مهمة جديدة في نمط الحرب، بعنوان 'Operation Intercept'. اختبر أحدث فصول الزومبي النازي مع 'الشاطئ المظلم'.

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر يتضمن:

  • اللعبة الأساسية
  • تذكرة الموسم*
  • محتوى إضافي كمكافأة

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

إصدار المحترفين يتضمن:

  • الإصدار القياسي
  • تذكرة الموسم*
  • SteelBook™
  • محتوى إضافي كمكافأة

اختبر مسرح الحرب الشاملة مع تذكرة موسم Call of Duty®: WWII*

واصل رحلتك الملحمية مع 4 حزم DLC في 2018 والتي تتضمن خرائط جديدة وشهيرة لطور اللعب الجماعي، وفصول جديدة لقصة الزومبي النازي ومهام جدية كلياً لنمط الحرب.

تتضمن أيضاً خريطة Carentan الإضافية!

خريطة Carentan، هي إحدى الخرائط المفضلة لدينا لطور اللعب الجماعي في Call of Duty®، تعود هذه الخريطة الكلاسيكية في Call of Duty®: WWII. قاتل عبر المباني المدمرة والشوارع المحصنة في هذه البلدة الفرنسية التي مزقتها الحرب في معركة للسيطرة على معقل ألماني استراتيجي. متوفرة من اليوم الأول لمالكي تذكرة الموسم ومالكي الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر.

تسمح لك تذكرة الموسم هذه بتوفير المال على المحتوى. يمكن تنزيل المحتوى داخل اللعبة عند توفره.

**سيحصل مشترو تذكرة الموسم على محتوى تذكرة موسم Call of Duty®: WWII الخاص بـ 2018. محتوى تذكرة الموسم غير نهائي، وقابل للتغيير وقد لا يتضمن جميع المحتوى القابل للتحميل المتوفر للعبة. قد لا يتوفر محتوى تذكرة الموسم في جميع الدول، وقد تختلف الأسعار وتواريخ الأصدار بحسب المنصة. يجب تحميل محتوى تذكرة الموسم من المتجر داخل اللعبة، لا تشتريه بشكل منفصل، وإلا ستدفع ثمنه مرة أخرى. يمكن بيع محتوى تذكرة الموسم بشكل منفصل. يتطلب وجود اللعبة والتي قد تباع منفصلة.

**العرض صالح للإصدار الرقمي القياسي والإصدار الرقمي الفاخر للعبة Call of Duty: WWII. ستكون نقاط Call of Duty (CP) متوفرة في Call of Duty: WWII عندما يصبح شراء نقاط CP متاحاً في اللعبة. العرض قابل للتغيير، وقد تختلف المنصات والمناطق التي يتوفر فيها.

† سيتم إصدار حزم خرائط DLC عندما تصبح جاهزة، على PS4™ قبل بقية المنصات بـ 30 يوم. يتم بيع حزم الخرائط بشكل منفصل.

*سيحصل مشترو تذكرة الموسم على محتوى تذكرة الموسم الخاص بـ Call of Duty®: WWII في 2018. محتوى تذكرة الموسم غير نهائي، وقابل للتغيير وقد لا يتضمن جميع المحتوى القابل للتحميل المتوفر للعبة. قد لا يتوفر محتوى تذكرة الموسم في جميع الدول، وقد تختلف الأسعار وتواريخ الأصدار بحسب المنصة. يجب تحميل محتوى تذكرة الموسم من المتجر داخل اللعبة، لا تشتريه بشكل منفصل، وإلا ستدفع ثمنه مرة أخرى. يمكن بيع محتوى تذكرة الموسم بشكل منفصل.

† سيتم إصدار حزم خرائط DLC عندما تصبح جاهزة، على PS4™ قبل بقية المنصات بـ 30 يوم. يتم بيع حزم الخرائط بشكل منفصل.

*سيحصل مشترو تذكرة الموسم على محتوى تذكرة الموسم الخاص بـ Call of Duty®: WWII في 2018. محتوى تذكرة الموسم غير نهائي، وقابل للتغيير وقد لا يتضمن جميع المحتوى القابل للتحميل المتوفر للعبة. قد لا يتوفر محتوى تذكرة الموسم في جميع الدول، وقد تختلف الأسعار وتواريخ الأصدار بحسب المنصة. يجب تحميل محتوى تذكرة الموسم من المتجر داخل اللعبة، لا تشتريه بشكل منفصل، وإلا ستدفع ثمنه مرة أخرى. يمكن بيع محتوى تذكرة الموسم بشكل منفصل.

† سيتم إصدار حزم خرائط DLC عندما تصبح جاهزة، على PS4™ قبل بقية المنصات بـ 30 يوم. يتم بيع حزم الخرائط بشكل منفصل.

WATCH TRAILER

It's Liberty Strike in Call of Duty®: WWII. Rally your squad and show your national pride in this exciting limited-time Community Event. Captain Butcher is back and brings new uniforms for each Division, including seven distinct country-themed kits. He's also recruited the services of the new Cavalry Division, and stocked four all new weapons, to help make the final push toward victory. Plus, experience the free Wanderlust game mode variant, available only until July 24 when the Liberty Strike Community Event concludes.

new weapons

New Division

Liberty Strike Gear

community
challenge

Calendar

The Liberty Strike Community Event features 2XP opportunities during Midweek Mobilize and Weekend Warfare, as well as weekly Orders that reward special Liberty Strike Bribes. Also, complete Captain Butcher's new Liberty Strike Collections before the end of the Event on July 24, when the Collections shut down and can no longer be accessed.

WEEK 1 JULY 2 - JULY 9
Midweek Mobilize
  • July 3 10 AM - July 5 10 AM PT:
  • Global Triple Feed XP
  • 2XP Nazi Zombies
weekend warfare
  • July 6 10AM - July 9 10AM PT:
  • 2XP Division XP - All MP Modes
Daily Order
  • Complete 30 matches
  • Liberty Strike Bribe Reward
zombies contract
  • AVAILABLE July 2 - July 24
  • Complete the Nazi Zombie Prologue
    Moonraven Mountaineer MP Uniform Reward
  •  

  • Get 500 kills in Nazi Zombies
    Moonraven Hunter MP Uniform Reward
  •  

  • Open 20 doors in Nazi Zombies
    Moonraven Survivalist MP Uniform Reward
  •  

  • Defeat the Panzermörder in the Final Reich Map in Nazi Zombies
    Moonraven Slayer MP Uniform Reward
NEW GAME MODE: WANDERLUST MOSH PIT
  • Wanderlust Mosh Pit. Every switch and spawn presents you with a random weapon with random attachments. Only players who’ve mastered a wide range of weapons will be victorious here. This limited-time game mode is available this week.
COMMUNITY CHALLENGE
  • Win 260 million matches as a global community and unlock free Liberty Strike Rewards. Complete Tier 1 and unlock an exclusive Calling Card.
WEEK 2 JULY 10 - JULY 16
Midweek Mobilize
  • July 11 10 AM - July 12 10 AM PT:
  • 2XP Ground War Game Mode
weekend warfare
  • July 13 10 AM - July 16 10 AM PT:
  • Global 2XP
  • 2XP Nazi Zombies
Daily Order
  • Complete 30 matches
  • Liberty Strike Bribe Reward
Special Orders
  • Available July 11
  • Complete 25 matches
  • Infantry Uniform Bribe Reward
  • Available July 12
  • Complete 65 matches
  • Weapon Bribe Reward
Game Modes: One Shot and HC Ricochet
  • During Weekend Warfare (Friday, July 13, 10AM – Monday, July 16, 10AM), the One Shot and Hardcore Ricochet games modes are available for a limited-time.
COMMUNITY CHALLENGE
  • Win 260 million matches as a global community and unlock free Liberty Strike Rewards. Complete Tier 3 and unlock an exclusive ‘American II’ M1911 Pistol.
WEEK 3 JULY 17 - JULY 24
Midweek Mobilize
  • July 18 10 AM - July 19 10 AM PT:
  • 2x Division XP - Domination Game Mode
weekend warfare
  • July 12 10 AM - July 23 10 AM PT:
  • Party Up 2XP - All MP Modes
Daily Order
  • Complete 30 matches
  • Liberty Strike Bribe Reward
Special Orders
  • Available July 19 10AM - July 20 10AM PT:
  • Complete 40 matches
  • Sniper Bribe Reward
NEW GAME MODE: WANDERLUST MOSH PIT
  • The Wanderlust Mosh Pit is back! For Weekend Warfare (Friday, July 20, 10AM – Tuesday, July 24, 10AM), play this limited-time game mode before it goes away at the conclusion of the Liberty Strike Community Event.
Community Challenge
  • Win 260 million matches as a global community and unlock free Liberty Strike Rewards. Complete Tier 5 and unlock an exclusive American Flag themed M1 Garand.

new weapons

Liberty Strikes introduces four new weapons: the powerful AVS-36 Assault Rifle, the tactical ZK-383 SMG, and the De Lisle Sniper Rifle, which has a built-in suppressor, making it a perfect choice for catching the enemy by surprise. Be on the lookout for special Collection Reward weapon variants that can only be acquired until Tuesday, July 24.

de lisle

push knife

zk-383

New Division:
Cavalry

The Cavalry Division has joined the fight. Armed with a bullet-resistant shield, these Soldiers know how to capture objectives and push the enemy back. The Cavalry Division is free to access for all players, and there are three new uniforms available as part of the Liberty Strike Community Event.

LIBERTY STRIKE
GEAR

Armored
Independence
Camo

Armored Division

Mountain
Independence
Camo

Mountain Division

Airborne
Independence
Camo

Airborne Division

Cavalry
Independence
Camo

Cavalry Division

New Game Mode:
Wanderlust Mosh Pit

In this new mode, every player starts with a random weapon with random attachments, and you get a new random weapon every time you switch. What does that mean? Total and unpredictable chaos. Players that have complete mastery of every weapon, and excel in moments of uncertainty, will excel in this new limited-time game mode. Play before it goes away on July 24.

community
challenge

Join the global community effort to win 260 million matches before the end of the Liberty Strike Event on July 24. Those who participate in the Community Challenge during the Event will unlock FREE Liberty Strike gear to use in Multiplayer.

  • Step 1: Select an Edition

  • Step 2: Select A Platform

  • Step 3: Select A Region

  • Step 4: Select A Retailer

Buy The Digital Deluxe Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Base Game
  • Season Pass*
  • Additional Bonus Content

Buy the Digital Standard Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Buy the Standard Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Buy the Pro Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

PRO EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Standard Edition
  • Season Pass*
  • SteelBook™
  • Additional Bonus Content

Buy The Season Pass

Experience the full-scale theatre of war with the Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass*.

Continue the epic journey with 4 DLC Packs in 2018 that include new and iconic Multiplayer Maps, new chapters of Nazi Zombies and all-new War Missions.

Also includes 'Carentan' Bonus Map!

Carentan, one of the most beloved Call of Duty® Multiplayer maps, makes its return in Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight through the destroyed buildings and fortified streets of this war-torn French town in an all-out battle for a strategic German stronghold. All Season Pass holders will receive this iconic map at launch.

This Season Pass allows you to save money on content. Content can be downloaded in-game when available.

BUY THE RESISTANCE: DLC PACK 1

Continue the epic scale of war with The Resistance: DLC Pack 1 for Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight in iconic locations, centered around historic resistance uprisings in three new Multiplayer maps, as well as an all new objective-based War mode mission, Operation Intercept. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Darkest Shore.

BUY THE WAR MACHINE: DLC PACK 2

Tensions escalate in DLC Pack 2 for Call of Duty®: WWII – The War Machine. Join the Allies and stop the powerful Axis advance in three new Multiplayer maps that illustrate the might and global reach of the Nazi War Machine. Strike back and take part in the Allied invasion of Sicily in Operation Husky, the all new objective-based War Mode mission. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Shadowed Throne.

Buy United Front DLC Pack 3

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Base Game
  • Season Pass*
  • Additional Bonus Content

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

PRO EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Standard Edition
  • Season Pass*
  • SteelBook™
  • Additional Bonus Content

Experience the full-scale theatre of war with the Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass*.

Continue the epic journey with 4 DLC Packs in 2018 that include new and iconic Multiplayer Maps, new chapters of Nazi Zombies and all-new War Missions.

Also includes 'Carentan' Bonus Map!

Carentan, one of the most beloved Call of Duty® Multiplayer maps, makes its return in Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight through the destroyed buildings and fortified streets of this war-torn French town in an all-out battle for a strategic German stronghold. All Season Pass holders will receive this iconic map at launch.

This Season Pass allows you to save money on content. Content can be downloaded in-game when available.

Continue the epic scale of war with The Resistance: DLC Pack 1 for Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight in iconic locations, centered around historic resistance uprisings in three new Multiplayer maps, as well as an all new objective-based War mode mission, Operation Intercept. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Darkest Shore.

Tensions escalate in DLC Pack 2 for Call of Duty®: WWII – The War Machine. Join the Allies and stop the powerful Axis advance in three new Multiplayer maps that illustrate the might and global reach of the Nazi War Machine. Strike back and take part in the Allied invasion of Sicily in Operation Husky, the all new objective-based War Mode mission. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Shadowed Throne.

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content. Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game. Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again. Season Pass content may be sold separately. Game required, sold separately.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content.  Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game.  Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again.  Season Pass content may be sold separately.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content.  Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game.  Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again.  Season Pass content may be sold separately.