СМОТРЕТЬ РОЛИК

НОВОЕ ОРУЖИЕ

ИСПЫТАНИЕ
СООБЩЕСТВА

ЭКИПИРОВКА "БЛИЦКРИГ"

ДВОЙНОЙ ОПЫТ ДЛЯ КОМАНД

КАЛЕНДАРЬ

В ходе трехнедельного мероприятия "Блицкриг" вас ждет удвоенный опыт в различных режимах игры. Выполняя определенные приказы и контракты, вы сможете получать взятки "Блицкриг", гарантирующие доступ к уникальным предметам из одноименных коллекций. Поторопитесь: после 8 мая эти коллекции исчезнут навсегда!

НЕДЕЛЯ 1 17-23 АПРЕЛЯ
МОБИЛИЗАЦИЯ ПОСРЕДИ НЕДЕЛИ
  • 20:00 18 апреля - 20:00 19 апреля (MSK)
  • Двойной опыт в "Наземной войне": список "Многоборье"
  • Двойной опыт в списке HQ 24/7

 

ВОЙНА ВЫХОДНОГО ДНЯ
  • 20:00 20 апреля - 20:00 23 апреля (MSK)
  • Двойной опыт в "Наземной войне": список "Многоборье"
КОНТРАКТЫ И ПРИКАЗЫ
  • Еженедельный приказ - 500 убийств
  • Контракт - 90 убийств за 50 минут
    Доступно до 20:00 20 апреля (MSK)

Награда: взятка "Блицкриг"

ДВОЙНОЙ ОПЫТ ДЛЯ КОМАНД

  • 20:00 17 апреля - 20:00 19 апреля (MSK)
  • Все сетевые режимы
ДИВИЗИОННЫЙ ОПЫТ X2
  • 20:00 17 апреля - 20:00 24 апреля (MSK)
  • Все сетевые режимы
ИСПЫТАНИЕ СООБЩЕСТВА
  • Глобальное испытание сообщества стартует 20 апреля в 20:00 по московскому времени
НЕДЕЛЯ 2 24-30 АПРЕЛЯ
МОБИЛИЗАЦИЯ ПОСРЕДИ НЕДЕЛИ
  • 20:00 25 апреля - 20:00 26 апреля (MSK):
  • Двойной опыт в "Наземной войне": список "Война"
  • Двойной опыт в списке HQ 24/7

 

ВОЙНА ВЫХОДНОГО ДНЯ
  • 20:00 27 апреля - 20:00 30 апреля (MSK):
  • Двойной опыт для команд в "Наземной войне": список "Война"
КОНТРАКТЫ И ПРИКАЗЫ
  • Доступно с 20:00 25 апреля (MSK):
    Провести 30 боев
  • Доступно с 20:00 27 апреля (MSK):
    Убить 90 противников за 50 минут

Награда: взятка "Блицкриг"

ИЗБРАННЫЕ ПРИКАЗЫ
  • Пережить 125 атак
  • Убить 500 зомби с помощью снаряжения
  • Спасти Клауса в эпизоде "Последний Рейх"
ИЗБРАННЫЕ ПРИКАЗЫ
  • Награда: редкий ящик зомби
ИСПЫТАНИЕ СООБЩЕСТВА
  • Продолжайте выполнять приказы и контракты для получения наград
НЕДЕЛЯ 3 1-8 МАЯ
МОБИЛИЗАЦИЯ ПОСРЕДИ НЕДЕЛИ
  • 20:00 2 мая - 20:00 3 мая (MSK):
  • Двойной опыт для команд в списке "Наземная война: многоборье"
  • Двойной опыт во всех главах режима "Зомби"
 
ВОЙНА ВЫХОДНОГО ДНЯ
  • 20:00 3 мая - 20:00 10 мая (MSK):
  • Тройное удвоение в списке HQ 24/7
КОНТРАКТЫ И ПРИКАЗЫ
  • 20:00 1 мая - 20:00 8 мая (MSK):
    Убить 300 противников в "Наземной войне"
  • 20:00 4 мая - 20:00 8 мая (MSK):
    Провести 150 боев
    Награда: 5 взяток "Блицкриг"
  • 20:00 4 мая - 20:00 8 мая (MSK):
    Убить 90 противников за 50 минут

Награда: взятка "Блицкриг"

ИЗБРАННЫЕ ПРИКАЗЫ
  • Убить 50 зомби-бреннеров
  • Убить 500 зомби электрическими атаками
  • Получить 30 медалей за достижение целей
  • Награда: редкий ящик зомби
ИСПЫТАНИЕ СООБЩЕСТВА
  • Продолжайте выполнять приказы и контракты для получения наград
ПОСЛЕДНЯЯ НЕДЕЛЯ "БЛИЦКРИГА"
  • Особые коллекции "Блицкрига" станут недоступны 8 мая.

МЕРОПРИЯТИЕ "БЛИЦКРИГ"
СТАРТОВАЛО

Враг уже у ворот, поэтому командование подготовило новые приказы. Срочно собирайте отряд и отправляйтесь на фронт зарабатывать новые награды. Капитан Бучер вернулся в штаб и привез с собой шесть новых видов оружия, которые особенно пригодятся вам в новом режиме "Наземная война" с командами по 9 человек. И, наконец, линия фронта подошла вплотную к штабу: 17 апреля он будет бесплатно добавлен в список постоянных карт для режимов "Охота", "Перестрелка" и "Каждый за себя". Мероприятие "Блицкриг" продлится до вторника, 8 мая.

НОВОЕ ОРУЖИЕ

В ходе мероприятия "Блицкриг" в игру добавится шесть новых видов оружия, в том числе винтовка ITRA, пистолет-пулемет "Стерлинг" и, конечно же, бейсбольная бита для подготовки к летнему сезону. Заняв постоянное место в вашем арсенале, эти образцы вооружения помогут вам выполнять приказы и теснить врага. Кстати, у капитана Бучера они есть и в особых вариантах, но только до 8 мая!

ITRA

СТЕРЛИНГ

БЕЙСБОЛЬНАЯ БИТА

ЭКИПИРОВКА
"БЛИЦКРИГ"

Вплоть до 8 мая капитан Бучер будет класть в ящики снабжения новые комплекты и коллекции формы. К примеру, собрав полную экипировку британского танкиста, вы получите в награду форму 1-й армейской танковой бригады и сможете продемонстрировать всем, что готовы к стремительному наступлению!

Пехота
(Австралия)

ДИВИЗИЯ ЭКСПЕДИЦИОННЫХ ВОЙСК

Танкисты
(Британия)

МЕХКОРПУС

ДВОЙНОЙ ОПЫТ ДЛЯ КОМАНД

Пришло время собирать отряд. В Call of Duty®: WWII действует акция "Двойной опыт для команд", в ходе которой вы сможете получать удвоенный опыт, играя в любых сетевых режимах в составе команды из 2 или более игроков. Сражайтесь с противником, выполняйте приказы и контракты, прорывайте фронт и делайте карьеру с удвоенной скоростью вместе с боевыми товарищами!

КАРТА "ШТАБ"
В КОМАНДНЫХ РЕЖИМАХ

Любите режим "Охота"? Или предпочитаете "Перестрелку"? В обоих случаях вы будете рады узнать о том, что штаб теперь добавлен в список бесплатных карт для командных режимов Call of Duty®: WWII. Соберите свой отряд и проверьте себя в режимах "Охота", "Перестрелка" и "Каждый за себя" на новой карте. Карта HQ бесплатно добавлена в Call of Duty®: WWII на постоянной основе. Наслаждайтесь!

ПРЕДСТАВЛЯЕМ КОНТРАКТЫ И ПРИКАЗЫ ДЛЯ РЕЖИМА "ЗОМБИ"

Для режима "Зомби Рейха" доступны новые приказы. Отбиваясь от полчищ нежити, выполняйте распоряжения высшего руководства, чтобы получать еще больше наград и полезных возможностей. Выбрать контракты и приказы можно в меню "Зомби Рейха" перед началом боя!

  • Шаг 1: Выберите издание

  • Шаг 2: Выберите платформу

  • Шаг 3: Выберите регион

  • Шаг 4: Выберите магазин

Купить Цифровое расширенное издание

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

В СОСТАВЕ ЦИФРОВОГО DELUXE-ИЗДАНИЯ:

  • Базовая версия игры
  • Сезонный абонемент*
  • Дополнительные бонусные материалы

Купить Цифровое стандартное издание

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

Купить Стандартное издание

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

Купить Pro Edition

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

СОСТАВ PRO EDITION:

  • Стандартное издание
  • Сезонный абонемент*
  • SteelBook™
  • Дополнительные бонусные материалы

Купите сезонный абонемент

Сезонный абонемент Call of Duty®: WWII* откроет вам доступ к полномасштабным боевым действиям.

Продолжите эпическое приключение в 2018 году с помощью 4 дополнений, в которые вошли новые и классические карты для сетевой игры, новые главы "Зомби Рейха", а также новые операции "Войны".

Также в комплект входит дополнительная карта Carentan!

Carentan, одна из самых популярных сетевых карт Call of Duty®, возвращается в Call of Duty®: WWII. Сражайтесь в разрушенных зданиях и на уличных укреплениях этого разоренного войной французского города за контроль над стратегической базой немецких войск. Все владельцы сезонного абонемента получат эту легендарную карту после выхода игры.

Сезонный абонемент поможет вам сэкономить на покупке материалов по мере их выхода.

КУПИТЬ 1 НАБОР DLC THE RESISTANCE

Продолжайте эпическую войну с первым набором DLC для Call of Duty®: WWII, получившим название The Resistance. Набор включает в себя три карты для сетевой игры по мотивам легендарных восстаний антифашистского Сопротивления, а также новую операцию "Перехват" для режима "Война". Кроме того, в него входит новейший эпизод режима "Зомби Рейха" под названием "Самый мрачный берег".

КУПИТЬ НАБОР DLC 2: WAR MACHINE

Напряжение на фронтах нарастает с выходом второго набора DLC для Call of Duty®: WWII, получившего название War Machine. Сдерживайте наступление немцев на трех новых картах для сетевой игры, наглядно демонстрирующих мощь военной машины Рейха. Примите участие во вторжении Союзников на Сицилию в новой операции "Хаски" для режима "Война". И, конечно же, откройте для себя новый эпизод режима "Зомби Рейха" под названием "Омраченный трон".

Buy United Front DLC Pack 3

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

В СОСТАВЕ ЦИФРОВОГО DELUXE-ИЗДАНИЯ:

  • Базовая версия игры
  • Сезонный абонемент*
  • Дополнительные бонусные материалы

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

Серия Call of Duty® возвращается к истокам с выходом Call of Duty®: World War II – нового блокбастера от студии Sledgehammer Games. Пройдя путь от берегов Нормандии до лесов Хюртгенвальда, вы сможете пережить драматические и легендарные моменты Второй мировой в роли молодого солдата, стойко переносящего тяготы войны вместе с братьями по оружию.

СОСТАВ PRO EDITION:

  • Стандартное издание
  • Сезонный абонемент*
  • SteelBook™
  • Дополнительные бонусные материалы

Сезонный абонемент Call of Duty®: WWII* откроет вам доступ к полномасштабным боевым действиям.

Продолжите эпическое приключение в 2018 году с помощью 4 дополнений, в которые вошли новые и классические карты для сетевой игры, новые главы "Зомби Рейха", а также новые операции "Войны".

Также в комплект входит дополнительная карта Carentan!

Carentan, одна из самых популярных сетевых карт Call of Duty®, возвращается в Call of Duty®: WWII. Сражайтесь в разрушенных зданиях и на уличных укреплениях этого разоренного войной французского города за контроль над стратегической базой немецких войск. Все владельцы сезонного абонемента получат эту легендарную карту после выхода игры.

Сезонный абонемент поможет вам сэкономить на покупке материалов по мере их выхода.

Продолжайте эпическую войну с первым набором DLC для Call of Duty®: WWII, получившим название The Resistance. Набор включает в себя три карты для сетевой игры по мотивам легендарных восстаний антифашистского Сопротивления, а также новую операцию "Перехват" для режима "Война". Кроме того, в него входит новейший эпизод режима "Зомби Рейха" под названием "Самый мрачный берег".

Напряжение на фронтах нарастает с выходом второго набора DLC для Call of Duty®: WWII, получившего название War Machine. Сдерживайте наступление немцев на трех новых картах для сетевой игры, наглядно демонстрирующих мощь военной машины Рейха. Примите участие во вторжении Союзников на Сицилию в новой операции "Хаски" для режима "Война". И, конечно же, откройте для себя новый эпизод режима "Зомби Рейха" под названием "Омраченный трон".

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

*Покупатели сезонного абонемента получат материалы сезонного абонемента Call of Duty: WWII, которые будут выпущены в 2018 г. Состав материалов сезонного абонемента не является окончательным и может быть изменен. Действие сезонного абонемента может распространяться не на все загружаемые материалы, доступные для игры. Материалы сезонного абонемента могут быть доступны не во всех странах. Цены и даты выхода могут меняться в зависимости от платформы. Загружайте материалы сезонного абонемента только из игрового магазина; не приобретайте их отдельно, чтобы избежать дублирующей оплаты. Материалы сезонного абонемента могут продаваться отдельно. Требуется игра, доступная за отдельную плату.

*Покупатели сезонного абонемента получат материалы сезонного абонемента Call of Duty®: WWII, которые будут выпущены в 2018 г.  Состав материалов сезонного абонемента не является окончательным и может быть изменен. Действие сезонного абонемента может распространяться не на все загружаемые материалы, доступные для игры.  Материалы сезонного абонемента могут быть доступны не во всех странах. Цены и даты выхода могут меняться в зависимости от платформы. Загружайте материалы сезонного абонемента только из игрового магазина; не приобретайте их отдельно, чтобы избежать дублирующей оплаты. Материалы сезонного абонемента могут продаваться отдельно.

*Покупатели сезонного абонемента получат материалы сезонного абонемента Call of Duty®: WWII, которые будут выпущены в 2018 г.  Состав материалов сезонного абонемента не является окончательным и может быть изменен. Действие сезонного абонемента может распространяться не на все загружаемые материалы, доступные для игры.  Материалы сезонного абонемента могут быть доступны не во всех странах. Цены и даты выхода могут меняться в зависимости от платформы. Загружайте материалы сезонного абонемента только из игрового магазина; не приобретайте их отдельно, чтобы избежать дублирующей оплаты. Материалы сезонного абонемента могут продаваться отдельно.

WATCH TRAILER

NEW WEAPONS

COMMUNITY
CHALLENGE

BLITZKRIEG GEAR

PARTY UP 2XP

CALENDAR

Earn 2XP in a variety of game modes during the three week Blitzkrieg Event. Complete specific Orders and Contracts to earn free Blitzkrieg Bribes, which contain one duplicate-protected item from the limited-time Blitzkrieg Collections. The limited-time Collections can no longer be accessed after Tuesday, May 8.

WEEK 1 APR 17 – APR 23
MIDWEEK MOBILIZE
  • April 18 10AM - April 19 10AM PT
  • 2XP in Ground War: Moshpit Playlist
  • 2XP in HQ 24/7 Playlist

 

WEEKEND WARFARE
  • April 20 10AM - April 23 10AM PT
  • 2XP in Ground War: Moshpit Playlist
CONTRACTS AND ORDERS
  • Weekly Order - Get 500 Kills
  • Contract - 90 Kills in 50 Minutes
    Available April 20 10AM PT

Blitzkrieg Bribe Reward

PARTY UP 2XP

  • April 17 10AM - April 19 10AM PT
  • All MP Modes
2X DIVISION XP
  • April 17 10AM - April 24 10AM PT
  • All MP Modes
COMMUNITY CHALLENGE
  • Global Community Challenge begins April 20 10 AM PT
WEEK 2 APR 24 – APR 30
MIDWEEK MOBILIZE
  • April 25 10AM - April 26 10AM PT:
  • 2XP in Ground War: War Playlist
  • 2XP HQ 24/7 Playlist

 

WEEKEND WARFARE
  • April 27 10AM - April 30 10AM PT:
  • Party Up 2XP in Ground War: War Playlist
CONTRACTS AND ORDERS
  • Available April 25 10AM PT:
    Complete 30 matches
  • Available April 27 10AM PT:
    Get 90 kills in 50 minutes

Blitzkrieg Bribe Reward

ORDERS HIGHLIGHT
  • Survive 125 Waves
  • Kill 500 Zombies with Equipment
  • Rescue Klaus in the Final Reich
  • Rewards Rare Zombie Supply Drop
COMMUNITY CHALLENGE
  • Continue completing Orders and Contracts to earn free rewards
WEEK 3 MAY 1 – MAY 8
MIDWEEK MOBILIZE
  • May 2 10AM - May 3 10AM PT:
  • Party Up 2XP Ground War: Mosh Pit Playlist
  • 2XP in all Zombies chapters
 
WEEKEND WARFARE
  • May 3 10AM - May 10 10AM PT:
  • 3x2XP Triple Feed in HQ 24/7 Playlist
CONTRACTS AND ORDERS
  • May 1  10AM - May 8  10AM PT:
    Get 300 kills in Ground War
  • May 4  10AM - May 8  10AM PT:
    Complete 150 matches
    Rewards 5 Blitzkrieg Bribes
  • May 4  10AM - May 8  10AM PT:
    Get 90 kills in 50 minutes

Blitzkrieg Bribe Reward

ORDERS HIGHLIGHT
  • Kill 50 Brenner Zombies
  • Kill 500 Zombies using Electrical Attacks
  • Acquire 30 Medals from completing Objectives
  • Rewards Rare Zombies Supply Drop
COMMUNITY CHALLENGE
  • Continue completing Orders and Contracts to earn free rewards
BLITZKRIEG FINAL WEEK
  • Special Blitzkrieg Collections completely close on May 8.

THE BLITZKRIEG EVENT
HAS ARRIVED

The enemy is knocking on the door, so Command has issued new Orders: gather your squad, hit the frontlines, and earn some extra rewards for your effort. Captain Butcher is back to help, and he has six brand new weapons to use in the firefights of Ground War, a new, limited-time 9-on-9 game mode. The fighting has even reached HQ – starting April 17, the HQ is a free permanent map for Prop Hunt, Gun Game, and Free For All game modes. The Blitzkrieg Event is available until Tuesday, May 8.

NEW WEAPONS

The Blitzkrieg Event introduces six brand new weapons, including the ITRA Burst Rifle, the Sterling SMG, and, just in time for summer, the Baseball Bat melee weapon. These new permanent weapons will help you complete Orders and push back the enemy. Also, be on the lookout for limited-time variants available at Captain Butcher’s post in HQ – after May 8, the special variants go away for good.

ITRA BURST

STERLING

BASEBALL BAT

COMMUNITY
CHALLENGE

The enemy is knocking on the door, so Command has issued new Orders: gather your squad, hit the frontlines, and earn some extra rewards for your effort. The Blitzkrieg Community Challenge features new Orders from Major Howard, Contracts from Captain Butcher, as well as brand new Zombie Orders. Knock 'em out and you'll unlock free rewards such as a helmet, a weapon charm, and even a weapon variant. Join the community and complete as many as you can before the Challenge ends on May 8.

BLITZKRIEG
GEAR

From now until May 8, Captain Butcher’s packing Supply Drops with a huge stack of new Uniforms and Uniform Collections. Discover items like the 1st Army Tank Brigade Uniform when you unlock every piece of gear in the British Tanker Uniform Collection, and show everyone you were there for the Blitz.

Australian
Infantry

EXPEDITIONARY DIVISION

British
Tankers

ARMORED DIVISION

PARTY UP 2XP

It's time to gather your squad. Party Up 2XP is live now in Call of Duty®: WWII. Join or create a party of two or more players to unlock 2XP in designated MP modes. Just visit the calendar to find out about the next opportunity, then hit the frontlines, complete Orders and Contracts, and push back the enemy with your squad to rank up double-time, Soldier!

HQ MAP FOR
PARTY MODES

Are you a Prop Hunt player? Do you run the gamut in Gun Game? If so, you'll want to hear this: the HQ is now a free playable map for Party Games in Call of Duty®: WWII. Gather your squad and test your skills in Prop Hunt, Gun Game, and Free-For-All on this new playable map. The HQ map is a free permanent addition to Call of Duty®: WWII, so enjoy!

INTRODUCING ZOMBIES CONTRACTS & ORDERS

New Contracts and Orders are now available for Nazi Zombies. Fight back the undead horde and earn more rewards and unlockables as you go. Make sure to pick up new Contracts and Orders in the Nazi Zombies menu before you play!

  • Step 1: Select an Edition

  • Step 2: Select A Platform

  • Step 3: Select A Region

  • Step 4: Select A Retailer

Buy The Digital Deluxe Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Base Game
  • Season Pass*
  • Additional Bonus Content

Buy the Digital Standard Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Buy the Standard Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Buy the Pro Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

PRO EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Standard Edition
  • Season Pass*
  • SteelBook™
  • Additional Bonus Content

Buy The Season Pass

Experience the full-scale theatre of war with the Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass*.

Continue the epic journey with 4 DLC Packs in 2018 that include new and iconic Multiplayer Maps, new chapters of Nazi Zombies and all-new War Missions.

Also includes 'Carentan' Bonus Map!

Carentan, one of the most beloved Call of Duty® Multiplayer maps, makes its return in Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight through the destroyed buildings and fortified streets of this war-torn French town in an all-out battle for a strategic German stronghold. All Season Pass holders will receive this iconic map at launch.

This Season Pass allows you to save money on content. Content can be downloaded in-game when available.

BUY THE RESISTANCE: DLC PACK 1

Continue the epic scale of war with The Resistance: DLC Pack 1 for Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight in iconic locations, centered around historic resistance uprisings in three new Multiplayer maps, as well as an all new objective-based War mode mission, Operation Intercept. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Darkest Shore.

BUY THE WAR MACHINE: DLC PACK 2

Tensions escalate in DLC Pack 2 for Call of Duty®: WWII – The War Machine. Join the Allies and stop the powerful Axis advance in three new Multiplayer maps that illustrate the might and global reach of the Nazi War Machine. Strike back and take part in the Allied invasion of Sicily in Operation Husky, the all new objective-based War Mode mission. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Shadowed Throne.

Buy United Front DLC Pack 3

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Base Game
  • Season Pass*
  • Additional Bonus Content

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

PRO EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Standard Edition
  • Season Pass*
  • SteelBook™
  • Additional Bonus Content

Experience the full-scale theatre of war with the Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass*.

Continue the epic journey with 4 DLC Packs in 2018 that include new and iconic Multiplayer Maps, new chapters of Nazi Zombies and all-new War Missions.

Also includes 'Carentan' Bonus Map!

Carentan, one of the most beloved Call of Duty® Multiplayer maps, makes its return in Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight through the destroyed buildings and fortified streets of this war-torn French town in an all-out battle for a strategic German stronghold. All Season Pass holders will receive this iconic map at launch.

This Season Pass allows you to save money on content. Content can be downloaded in-game when available.

Continue the epic scale of war with The Resistance: DLC Pack 1 for Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight in iconic locations, centered around historic resistance uprisings in three new Multiplayer maps, as well as an all new objective-based War mode mission, Operation Intercept. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Darkest Shore.

Tensions escalate in DLC Pack 2 for Call of Duty®: WWII – The War Machine. Join the Allies and stop the powerful Axis advance in three new Multiplayer maps that illustrate the might and global reach of the Nazi War Machine. Strike back and take part in the Allied invasion of Sicily in Operation Husky, the all new objective-based War Mode mission. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Shadowed Throne.

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content. Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game. Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again. Season Pass content may be sold separately. Game required, sold separately.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content.  Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game.  Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again.  Season Pass content may be sold separately.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content.  Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game.  Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again.  Season Pass content may be sold separately.