شاهد العرض التشويقي

أسلحة جديدة

تحدي
المجتمع

عتاد الحرب الخاطفة

2XP للفرق

تقويم

احصل على نقاط خبرة مضاعفة في تشكيلة من أنماط اللعب خلال فعالية المقاومة الاجتماعية المستمرة على مدار ثلاثة أسابيع. أكمل أوامر وعقود محددة لاكتساب رشاوى حرب خاطفة مجانية، كل منها سيضمن لك عنصر محمي من التكرار من مجموعات الحرب الخاطفة المتوفرة لفترة محدودة لن تبقى هذه المجموعات متوفرة للاكتساب بعد يوم الثلاثاء، 8 مايو.

الأسبوع 1 17 أبريل – 23 أبريل
تعبئة منتصف الأسبوع
  • 18 أبريل - 19 أبريل الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش
  • 2XP في قائمة لعب الحرب الميدانية: خليط الألعاب
  • 2XP في قائمة لعب HQ 24/7

 

حرب عطلة الأسبوع
  • 20 أبريل - 23 أبريل الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش
  • 2XP في قائمة لعب الحرب الميدانية: خليط الألعاب
عقود وأوامر
  • الأمر الأسبوعي - حقق 500 مرة قتل
  • عقد - 90 مرة قتل خلال 50 دقيقة
    متوفر في 20 أبريل الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش

مكافأة رشوة الحرب الخاطفة

2XP للفرق

  • 17 أبريل - 19 أبريل الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش
  • جميع أنماط اللعب الجماعي
2XP للكتائب
  • 17 أبريل - 24 أبريل الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش
  • جميع أنماط اللعب الجماعي
تحدي المجتمع
  • سيبدأ تحدي المجتمع في 20 أبريل الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش
الأسبوع 2 24 أبريل – 30 أبريل
تعبئة منتصف الأسبوع
  • 25 أبريل - 26 أبريل الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش
  • 2XP في قائمة لعب الحرب الميدانية: الحرب
  • 2XP في قائمة لعب HQ 24/7

 

حرب عطلة الأسبوع
  • 25 أبريل - 26 أبريل الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش
  • 2XP للفرق في الحرب الميدانية: قائمة لعب الحرب
عقود وأوامر
  • متوفرة في 25 أبريل الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش:
    أكمل 30 مباراة
  • متوفرة في 27 أبريل الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش:
    حقق 90 مرة قتل خلال 50 دقيقة

مكافأة رشوة الحرب الخاطفة

تسليط الضوء على hgأوامر
  • اصمد في 125 موجة
  • اقتل 500 زومبي بالمعدات
  • أنقذ كلاوس في الرايخ الأخير
تسليط الضوء على hgأوامر
  • المكافأة: طرد إمداد زومبي نادر
تحدي المجتمع
  • تابع إكمال الأوامر والعقود لاكتساب المكافآت المجانية
الأسبوع 3 1 مايو – 8 مايو
تعبئة منتصف الأسبوع
  • 2 مايو - 3 مايو الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش:
  • 2XP للفرق في الحرب الميدانية: قائمة لعب خليط الألعاب
  • 2XP في جميع فصول الزومبي
 
حرب عطلة الأسبوع
  • 3 مايو - 10 مايو الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش:
  • مكافآت 2XP ثلاثية في قائمة لعب HQ 24/7
عقود وأوامر
  • 1 مايو 8 مايو - 5 مساءً  5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينتش:
    حقق 300 مرة قتل في الحرب الميدانية
  • 4 مايو 8 مايو - 5 مساءً  5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينيتش:
    أكمل 150 مباراة
    المكافأة هي 5 رشاوى حرب خاطفة
  • 4 مايو 8 مايو - 5 مساءً  5 مساءً بتوقيت غرينتش:
    حقق 90 مرة قتل خلال 50 دقيقة

مكافأة رشوة الحرب الخاطفة

تسليط الضوء على hgأوامر
  • اقتل 50 زومبي قاذف للهب
  • اقتل 500 زومبي باستخدام الهجمات الكهربائية
  • اكتسب 30 ميدالية عبر إكمال الأهداف
  • المكافأة طرد إمداد زومبي نادر
تحدي المجتمع
  • تابع إكمال الأوامر والعقود لاكتساب المكافآت المجانية
الأسبوع الأخير من الحرب الخاطفة
  • سيتم إغلاق مجموعات الحرب الخاطفة بشكل كلي في 8 مايو.

فعالية 'الحرب الخاطفة'
قد وصلت

العدو على الأبواب، لذلك أصدرت القيادة أوامر جديدة: اجمع فرقتك ، واضرب الخطوط الأمامية واكسب بعض المكافآت الإضافية لجهودك. عاد النقيب بوتشر للمساعدة وجلب معه ستة أسلحة جديدة لاستخدامها في المعارك النارية في الحرب الميدانية، وهو نمط جديد لمباريات 9 ضد 9. لقد وصلت المعركة إلى المقر – ابتداءً من 17 أبريل، سيصبح المقر خريطة مجانية دائمة لأنماط صيد النماذج ولعبة الأسلحة وكل لاعب لنفسه. فعالية الحرب الخاطفة ستبقى متاحة حتى الثلاثاء، 8 مايو.

أسلحة جديدة

تقدم فعالية الحرب الخاطفة 6 أسلحة جديدة، من ضمنها بندقية ITRA Burst ومسدس Sterling الرشاش، ومضرب البيسبول كسلاح يدوي بمناسبة اقتراب فصل الصيف. ستساعدك هذه الأسلحة الجديدة الدائمة على إكمال الأوامر والتصدي لقوات العدو. احرص على جمع إصدارات الأسلحة المتوفرة لفترة محدودة لدى النقيب بوتشر في المقر – لأن هذه الإصدارات لن تكون متوفرة بعد 8 مايو.

ITRA BURST

STERLING

مضرب بيسبول

عتاد
الحرب الخاطفة

ابتداءً من الآن وحتى 8 مايو، سيقوم النقيب بوتشر بتعبئة طرود الإمداد بكميات كبيرة من الأزياء العسكرية الجديدة ومجموعات الأزياء. اكتشف عناصر مثل زي 'سرية الدبابات الأولى' عندما تفتح كل قطعة من العتاد في مجموعة 'مدفعي دبابة بريطاني' وتثبت وجودك في الحرب الخاطفة.

مشاة
أستراليا

كتيبة البعثة

مدفعي دبابة
بريطاني

كتيبة المدرعات

2XP للفرق

حان الوقت لكي تجمع فرقتك. مكافأة 2XP للفرق قد أصبحت متاحة الآن في Call of Duty®: WWII. انضم إلى أو أنشئ فرقة تتكون من لاعبين أو أكثر للاستفادة من مكافأة 2XP في جميع أنماط اللعب الجماعي حتى الجمعة، 19 أبريل. هاجم الخطوط الأمامية، وأكمل الأوامر والعقود وتصدى للعدو مع فرقتك للترقي بضعف السرعة أيها الجندي!

خريطة المقر في
أنماط لعب الفرق

هل تحب صيد النماذج؟ هل أنت ماهر بلعبة الأسلحة؟ إذاً، ستحب هذا الخبر: المقر قد أصبح خريطة مجانية قابلة للعب في مباريات الفرق للعبة Call of Duty®: WWII. اجمع فرقتك واختبروا مهاراتكم في صيد النماذج ولعبة الأسلحة وكل لاعب لنفسه في هذه الخريطة الجديدة. خريطة المقر ستبقى مجانية ودائمة، لذا سنراك على أرض الميدان أيها الجندي!

نقدم لكم أوامر وعقود الزومبي

أوامر وعقود جديدة متوفرة لطور الزومبي النازي. قاتل حشود الموتى الأحياء واكسب المزيد من المكافآت والعناصر القابلة للفتح عند إكمالك للأوامر. احرص على استلام العقود والأوامر الجديدة في قائمة الزومبي النازي قبل اللعب!

  • الخطوة الأولى: اختر إصداراً

  • الخطوة الثانية: اختر منصة

  • الخطوة الثالثة: اختر منطقة

  • الخطوة الرابعة: اختر بائعاً

BUY SHADOW WAR DLC PACK 4

Finish the fight in DLC Pack 4 for Call of Duty: WWII – Shadow War. Make a final strike to the enemy's evil ambitions in three new Multiplayer maps: Excavation, Airship, and Chancellery. Uncover the secrets of a classified Axis weapons facility in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Arcane. Plus, experience the final chapter in the Nazi Zombies saga: Frozen Dawn.

Buy United Front DLC Pack 3

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

اشتر حزمة DLC 2: THE WAR MACHINE

تتصاعد التوترات في حزمة DLC الثانية Call of Duty®: WWII - The War Machine. انضم للحلفاء وأوقف تقدم قوى المحور في ثلاث خرائط جديدة لطور اللعب الجماعي والتي تبرز قوة آلة الحرب النازية. قاتل إلى جانب قوات الحلفاء خلال غزو صقلية في 'Operation Husky' وهي مهمة جديدة لنمط الحرب. اختبر بالإضافة إلى ذلك أحدث فصول قصة الزومبي النازي بعنوان 'عرش الظلال'.

اشترِ THE RESISTANCE: DLC PACK 1

تابع معايشة ملاحم الحرب مع حزمة DLC الأولى Call of Duty®: WWII - The Resistance. قاتل في مواقع شهيرة متمحورة حول حركات المقاومة التاريخية في 3 خرائط جديدة لطور اللعب الجماعي، بالإضافة إلى مهمة جديدة في نمط الحرب، بعنوان 'Operation Intercept'. اختبر أحدث فصول الزومبي النازي مع 'الشاطئ المظلم'.

اشتر الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر يتضمن:

  • اللعبة الأساسية
  • تذكرة الموسم*
  • محتوى إضافي كمكافأة

اشتر الإصدار الرقمي القياسي

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

اشتر الإصدار القياسي

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

اشتر إصدار المحترفين

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

إصدار المحترفين يتضمن:

  • الإصدار القياسي
  • تذكرة الموسم*
  • SteelBook™
  • محتوى إضافي كمكافأة

اشتر تذكرة الموسم

اختبر مسرح الحرب الشاملة مع تذكرة موسم Call of Duty®: WWII*

واصل رحلتك الملحمية مع 4 حزم DLC في 2018 والتي تتضمن خرائط جديدة وشهيرة لطور اللعب الجماعي، وفصول جديدة لقصة الزومبي النازي ومهام جدية كلياً لنمط الحرب.

تتضمن أيضاً خريطة Carentan الإضافية!

خريطة Carentan، هي إحدى الخرائط المفضلة لدينا لطور اللعب الجماعي في Call of Duty®، تعود هذه الخريطة الكلاسيكية في Call of Duty®: WWII. قاتل عبر المباني المدمرة والشوارع المحصنة في هذه البلدة الفرنسية التي مزقتها الحرب في معركة للسيطرة على معقل ألماني استراتيجي. متوفرة من اليوم الأول لمالكي تذكرة الموسم ومالكي الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر.

تسمح لك تذكرة الموسم هذه بتوفير المال على المحتوى. يمكن تنزيل المحتوى داخل اللعبة عند توفره.

Finish the fight in DLC Pack 4 for Call of Duty: WWII – Shadow War. Make a final strike to the enemy's evil ambitions in three new Multiplayer maps: Excavation, Airship, and Chancellery. Uncover the secrets of a classified Axis weapons facility in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Arcane. Plus, experience the final chapter in the Nazi Zombies saga: Frozen Dawn.

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

تتصاعد التوترات في حزمة DLC الثانية Call of Duty®: WWII - The War Machine. انضم للحلفاء وأوقف تقدم قوى المحور في ثلاث خرائط جديدة لطور اللعب الجماعي والتي تبرز قوة آلة الحرب النازية. قاتل إلى جانب قوات الحلفاء خلال غزو صقلية في 'Operation Husky' وهي مهمة جديدة لنمط الحرب. اختبر بالإضافة إلى ذلك أحدث فصول قصة الزومبي النازي بعنوان 'عرش الظلال'.

تابع معايشة ملاحم الحرب مع حزمة DLC الأولى Call of Duty®: WWII - The Resistance. قاتل في مواقع شهيرة متمحورة حول حركات المقاومة التاريخية في 3 خرائط جديدة لطور اللعب الجماعي، بالإضافة إلى مهمة جديدة في نمط الحرب، بعنوان 'Operation Intercept'. اختبر أحدث فصول الزومبي النازي مع 'الشاطئ المظلم'.

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر يتضمن:

  • اللعبة الأساسية
  • تذكرة الموسم*
  • محتوى إضافي كمكافأة

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

تعود ®Call of Duty لجذورها التاريخية في Call of Duty®: World War II، تجربة سينمائية فاخرة من Sledgehammer Games. من شواطئ نورماندي إلى غابة هورتغن، اختبر قصة درامية تسلط الضوء على أكثر اللحظات إثارة ودرامية في الحرب العالمية الثانية كجندي شاب يواجه حقيقة الحرب التي لا ترحم إلى جانب أخوته في السلاح.

إصدار المحترفين يتضمن:

  • الإصدار القياسي
  • تذكرة الموسم*
  • SteelBook™
  • محتوى إضافي كمكافأة

اختبر مسرح الحرب الشاملة مع تذكرة موسم Call of Duty®: WWII*

واصل رحلتك الملحمية مع 4 حزم DLC في 2018 والتي تتضمن خرائط جديدة وشهيرة لطور اللعب الجماعي، وفصول جديدة لقصة الزومبي النازي ومهام جدية كلياً لنمط الحرب.

تتضمن أيضاً خريطة Carentan الإضافية!

خريطة Carentan، هي إحدى الخرائط المفضلة لدينا لطور اللعب الجماعي في Call of Duty®، تعود هذه الخريطة الكلاسيكية في Call of Duty®: WWII. قاتل عبر المباني المدمرة والشوارع المحصنة في هذه البلدة الفرنسية التي مزقتها الحرب في معركة للسيطرة على معقل ألماني استراتيجي. متوفرة من اليوم الأول لمالكي تذكرة الموسم ومالكي الإصدار الرقمي الفاخر.

تسمح لك تذكرة الموسم هذه بتوفير المال على المحتوى. يمكن تنزيل المحتوى داخل اللعبة عند توفره.

**سيحصل مشترو تذكرة الموسم على محتوى تذكرة موسم Call of Duty®: WWII الخاص بـ 2018. محتوى تذكرة الموسم غير نهائي، وقابل للتغيير وقد لا يتضمن جميع المحتوى القابل للتحميل المتوفر للعبة. قد لا يتوفر محتوى تذكرة الموسم في جميع الدول، وقد تختلف الأسعار وتواريخ الأصدار بحسب المنصة. يجب تحميل محتوى تذكرة الموسم من المتجر داخل اللعبة، لا تشتريه بشكل منفصل، وإلا ستدفع ثمنه مرة أخرى. يمكن بيع محتوى تذكرة الموسم بشكل منفصل. يتطلب وجود اللعبة والتي قد تباع منفصلة.

**العرض صالح للإصدار الرقمي القياسي والإصدار الرقمي الفاخر للعبة Call of Duty: WWII. ستكون نقاط Call of Duty (CP) متوفرة في Call of Duty: WWII عندما يصبح شراء نقاط CP متاحاً في اللعبة. العرض قابل للتغيير، وقد تختلف المنصات والمناطق التي يتوفر فيها.

† سيتم إصدار حزم خرائط DLC عندما تصبح جاهزة، على PS4™ قبل بقية المنصات بـ 30 يوم. يتم بيع حزم الخرائط بشكل منفصل.

*سيحصل مشترو تذكرة الموسم على محتوى تذكرة الموسم الخاص بـ Call of Duty®: WWII في 2018. محتوى تذكرة الموسم غير نهائي، وقابل للتغيير وقد لا يتضمن جميع المحتوى القابل للتحميل المتوفر للعبة. قد لا يتوفر محتوى تذكرة الموسم في جميع الدول، وقد تختلف الأسعار وتواريخ الأصدار بحسب المنصة. يجب تحميل محتوى تذكرة الموسم من المتجر داخل اللعبة، لا تشتريه بشكل منفصل، وإلا ستدفع ثمنه مرة أخرى. يمكن بيع محتوى تذكرة الموسم بشكل منفصل.

† سيتم إصدار حزم خرائط DLC عندما تصبح جاهزة، على PS4™ قبل بقية المنصات بـ 30 يوم. يتم بيع حزم الخرائط بشكل منفصل.

*سيحصل مشترو تذكرة الموسم على محتوى تذكرة الموسم الخاص بـ Call of Duty®: WWII في 2018. محتوى تذكرة الموسم غير نهائي، وقابل للتغيير وقد لا يتضمن جميع المحتوى القابل للتحميل المتوفر للعبة. قد لا يتوفر محتوى تذكرة الموسم في جميع الدول، وقد تختلف الأسعار وتواريخ الأصدار بحسب المنصة. يجب تحميل محتوى تذكرة الموسم من المتجر داخل اللعبة، لا تشتريه بشكل منفصل، وإلا ستدفع ثمنه مرة أخرى. يمكن بيع محتوى تذكرة الموسم بشكل منفصل.

† سيتم إصدار حزم خرائط DLC عندما تصبح جاهزة، على PS4™ قبل بقية المنصات بـ 30 يوم. يتم بيع حزم الخرائط بشكل منفصل.

WATCH TRAILER

NEW WEAPONS

COMMUNITY
CHALLENGE

BLITZKRIEG GEAR

PARTY UP 2XP

CALENDAR

Earn 2XP in a variety of game modes during the three week Blitzkrieg Event. Complete specific Orders and Contracts to earn free Blitzkrieg Bribes, which contain one duplicate-protected item from the limited-time Blitzkrieg Collections. The limited-time Collections can no longer be accessed after Tuesday, May 8.

WEEK 1 APR 17 – APR 23
MIDWEEK MOBILIZE
  • April 18 10AM - April 19 10AM PT
  • 2XP in Ground War: Moshpit Playlist
  • 2XP in HQ 24/7 Playlist

 

WEEKEND WARFARE
  • April 20 10AM - April 23 10AM PT
  • 2XP in Ground War: Moshpit Playlist
CONTRACTS AND ORDERS
  • Weekly Order - Get 500 Kills
  • Contract - 90 Kills in 50 Minutes
    Available April 20 10AM PT

Blitzkrieg Bribe Reward

PARTY UP 2XP

  • April 17 10AM - April 19 10AM PT
  • All MP Modes
2X DIVISION XP
  • April 17 10AM - April 24 10AM PT
  • All MP Modes
COMMUNITY CHALLENGE
  • Global Community Challenge begins April 20 10 AM PT
WEEK 2 APR 24 – APR 30
MIDWEEK MOBILIZE
  • April 25 10AM - April 26 10AM PT:
  • 2XP in Ground War: War Playlist
  • 2XP HQ 24/7 Playlist

 

WEEKEND WARFARE
  • April 27 10AM - April 30 10AM PT:
  • Party Up 2XP in Ground War: War Playlist
CONTRACTS AND ORDERS
  • Available April 25 10AM PT:
    Complete 30 matches
  • Available April 27 10AM PT:
    Get 90 kills in 50 minutes

Blitzkrieg Bribe Reward

ORDERS HIGHLIGHT
  • Survive 125 Waves
  • Kill 500 Zombies with Equipment
  • Rescue Klaus in the Final Reich
  • Rewards Rare Zombie Supply Drop
COMMUNITY CHALLENGE
  • Continue completing Orders and Contracts to earn free rewards
WEEK 3 MAY 1 – MAY 8
MIDWEEK MOBILIZE
  • May 2 10AM - May 3 10AM PT:
  • Party Up 2XP Ground War: Mosh Pit Playlist
  • 2XP in all Zombies chapters
 
WEEKEND WARFARE
  • May 3 10AM - May 10 10AM PT:
  • 3x2XP Triple Feed in HQ 24/7 Playlist
CONTRACTS AND ORDERS
  • May 1  10AM - May 8  10AM PT:
    Get 300 kills in Ground War
  • May 4  10AM - May 8  10AM PT:
    Complete 150 matches
    Rewards 5 Blitzkrieg Bribes
  • May 4  10AM - May 8  10AM PT:
    Get 90 kills in 50 minutes

Blitzkrieg Bribe Reward

ORDERS HIGHLIGHT
  • Kill 50 Brenner Zombies
  • Kill 500 Zombies using Electrical Attacks
  • Acquire 30 Medals from completing Objectives
  • Rewards Rare Zombies Supply Drop
COMMUNITY CHALLENGE
  • Continue completing Orders and Contracts to earn free rewards
BLITZKRIEG FINAL WEEK
  • Special Blitzkrieg Collections completely close on May 8.

THE BLITZKRIEG EVENT
HAS ARRIVED

The enemy is knocking on the door, so Command has issued new Orders: gather your squad, hit the frontlines, and earn some extra rewards for your effort. Captain Butcher is back to help, and he has six brand new weapons to use in the firefights of Ground War, a new, limited-time 9-on-9 game mode. The fighting has even reached HQ – starting April 17, the HQ is a free permanent map for Prop Hunt, Gun Game, and Free For All game modes. The Blitzkrieg Event is available until Tuesday, May 8.

NEW WEAPONS

The Blitzkrieg Event introduces six brand new weapons, including the ITRA Burst Rifle, the Sterling SMG, and, just in time for summer, the Baseball Bat melee weapon. These new permanent weapons will help you complete Orders and push back the enemy. Also, be on the lookout for limited-time variants available at Captain Butcher’s post in HQ – after May 8, the special variants go away for good.

ITRA BURST

STERLING

BASEBALL BAT

COMMUNITY
CHALLENGE

The enemy is knocking on the door, so Command has issued new Orders: gather your squad, hit the frontlines, and earn some extra rewards for your effort. The Blitzkrieg Community Challenge features new Orders from Major Howard, Contracts from Captain Butcher, as well as brand new Zombie Orders. Knock 'em out and you'll unlock free rewards such as a helmet, a weapon charm, and even a weapon variant. Join the community and complete as many as you can before the Challenge ends on May 8.

BLITZKRIEG
GEAR

From now until May 8, Captain Butcher’s packing Supply Drops with a huge stack of new Uniforms and Uniform Collections. Discover items like the 1st Army Tank Brigade Uniform when you unlock every piece of gear in the British Tanker Uniform Collection, and show everyone you were there for the Blitz.

Australian
Infantry

EXPEDITIONARY DIVISION

British
Tankers

ARMORED DIVISION

PARTY UP 2XP

It's time to gather your squad. Party Up 2XP is live now in Call of Duty®: WWII. Join or create a party of two or more players to unlock 2XP in designated MP modes. Just visit the calendar to find out about the next opportunity, then hit the frontlines, complete Orders and Contracts, and push back the enemy with your squad to rank up double-time, Soldier!

HQ MAP FOR
PARTY MODES

Are you a Prop Hunt player? Do you run the gamut in Gun Game? If so, you'll want to hear this: the HQ is now a free playable map for Party Games in Call of Duty®: WWII. Gather your squad and test your skills in Prop Hunt, Gun Game, and Free-For-All on this new playable map. The HQ map is a free permanent addition to Call of Duty®: WWII, so enjoy!

INTRODUCING ZOMBIES CONTRACTS & ORDERS

New Contracts and Orders are now available for Nazi Zombies. Fight back the undead horde and earn more rewards and unlockables as you go. Make sure to pick up new Contracts and Orders in the Nazi Zombies menu before you play!

  • Step 1: Select an Edition

  • Step 2: Select A Platform

  • Step 3: Select A Region

  • Step 4: Select A Retailer

Buy The Digital Deluxe Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Base Game
  • Season Pass*
  • Additional Bonus Content

Buy the Digital Standard Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Buy the Standard Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Buy the Pro Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

PRO EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Standard Edition
  • Season Pass*
  • SteelBook™
  • Additional Bonus Content

Buy The Season Pass

Experience the full-scale theatre of war with the Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass*.

Continue the epic journey with 4 DLC Packs in 2018 that include new and iconic Multiplayer Maps, new chapters of Nazi Zombies and all-new War Missions.

Also includes 'Carentan' Bonus Map!

Carentan, one of the most beloved Call of Duty® Multiplayer maps, makes its return in Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight through the destroyed buildings and fortified streets of this war-torn French town in an all-out battle for a strategic German stronghold. All Season Pass holders will receive this iconic map at launch.

This Season Pass allows you to save money on content. Content can be downloaded in-game when available.

BUY THE RESISTANCE: DLC PACK 1

Continue the epic scale of war with The Resistance: DLC Pack 1 for Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight in iconic locations, centered around historic resistance uprisings in three new Multiplayer maps, as well as an all new objective-based War mode mission, Operation Intercept. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Darkest Shore.

BUY THE WAR MACHINE: DLC PACK 2

Tensions escalate in DLC Pack 2 for Call of Duty®: WWII – The War Machine. Join the Allies and stop the powerful Axis advance in three new Multiplayer maps that illustrate the might and global reach of the Nazi War Machine. Strike back and take part in the Allied invasion of Sicily in Operation Husky, the all new objective-based War Mode mission. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Shadowed Throne.

Buy United Front DLC Pack 3

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Base Game
  • Season Pass*
  • Additional Bonus Content

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

PRO EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Standard Edition
  • Season Pass*
  • SteelBook™
  • Additional Bonus Content

Experience the full-scale theatre of war with the Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass*.

Continue the epic journey with 4 DLC Packs in 2018 that include new and iconic Multiplayer Maps, new chapters of Nazi Zombies and all-new War Missions.

Also includes 'Carentan' Bonus Map!

Carentan, one of the most beloved Call of Duty® Multiplayer maps, makes its return in Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight through the destroyed buildings and fortified streets of this war-torn French town in an all-out battle for a strategic German stronghold. All Season Pass holders will receive this iconic map at launch.

This Season Pass allows you to save money on content. Content can be downloaded in-game when available.

Continue the epic scale of war with The Resistance: DLC Pack 1 for Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight in iconic locations, centered around historic resistance uprisings in three new Multiplayer maps, as well as an all new objective-based War mode mission, Operation Intercept. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Darkest Shore.

Tensions escalate in DLC Pack 2 for Call of Duty®: WWII – The War Machine. Join the Allies and stop the powerful Axis advance in three new Multiplayer maps that illustrate the might and global reach of the Nazi War Machine. Strike back and take part in the Allied invasion of Sicily in Operation Husky, the all new objective-based War Mode mission. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Shadowed Throne.

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content. Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game. Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again. Season Pass content may be sold separately. Game required, sold separately.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content.  Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game.  Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again.  Season Pass content may be sold separately.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content.  Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game.  Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again.  Season Pass content may be sold separately.