REGARDER LA BANDE-ANNONCE

NOUVELLES ARMES

DÉFI DE
LA COMMUNAUTÉ

ÉQUIPEMENT BLITZKRIEG

DOUBLE EXP DE GROUPE

CALENDRIER

Obtenez le double d'EXP dans divers modes de jeu lors de l'événement Blitzkrieg. Terminez des ordres et des contrats spécifiques pour obtenir des pots-de-vin Blitzkrieg gratuits, qui contiennent un objet garanti sans doublon des collections Blitzkrieg. Vous n'aurez plus accès à ces collections après le mardi 8 mai.

SEMAINE 1 17 AVRIL - 23 AVRIL
MOBILISATION DU MILIEU DE SEMAINE
  • 18 avril 19h CET - 19 avril 19h CET
  • Double EXP de groupe dans Guerre terrestre : sélection Moshpit
  • Double EXP dans la sélection 24/7 du QG

 

GUERRE DU WEEK-END
  • 20 avril 19h CET - 23 avril 19h CET
  • Double EXP de groupe dans Guerre terrestre : sélection Moshpit
CONTRATS ET ORDRES
  • Ordre hebdomadaire - Faites 500 éliminations.
  • Contrat - Faites 90 éliminations en 50 minutes.
    Disponible le 20 avril 19h CET

Récompense pot-de-vin Blitzkrieg

DOUBLE EXP DE GROUPE

  • 17 avril 19h CET - 19 avril 19h CET
  • Tous les modes multijoueur
DOUBLE EXP DE DIVISION
  • 17 avril 19h CET - 24 avril 19h CET
  • Tous les modes multijoueur
DÉFI DE LA COMMUNAUTÉ
  • Le défi de la communauté commence le 20 avril à 19h CET
SEMAINE 2 24 AVRIL - 30 AVRIL
MOBILISATION DU MILIEU DE SEMAINE
  • Du 25 avril 19h au 26 avril 19h
  • Double EXP de groupe dans Guerre terrestre : sélection Guerre
  • Double EXP dans la sélection 24/7 du QG

 

GUERRE DU WEEK-END
  • Du 27 avril 19h au 30 avril 19h
  • Double EXP de groupe dans Guerre terrestre : sélection Guerre
CONTRATS ET ORDRES
  • Disponible à partir du 25 avril 19h :
    Terminer 30 parties
  • Disponible à partir du 27 avril 19h :
    Faire 90 éliminations en 50 minutes

Récompense pot-de-vin Blitzkrieg

SÉLECTION D'ORDRES
  • Survivez à 125 vagues.
  • Tuez 500 zombies avec votre équipement.
  • Sauvez Klaus dans Le dernier Reich.
SÉLECTION D'ORDRES
  • Récompense avec un ravitaillement rare Zombies
DÉFI DE LA COMMUNAUTÉ
  • Continuez de mener à bien des ordres et des contrats pour obtenir des récompenses.
SEMAINE 3 1 MAI - 8 MAI
MOBILISATION DU MILIEU DE SEMAINE
  • 2 MAI 19H CET - 3 MAI 19H CET :
  • Double EXP de groupe dans Guerre terrestre : sélection Moshpit
  • Double EXP dans tous les chapitres du mode Zombies
 
GUERRE DU WEEK-END
  • 3 MAI 19H CET - 10 MAI 19H CET :
  • Triple bonus de double EXP dans la sélection 24/7 du QG
CONTRATS ET ORDRES
  • 1 MAI 19H CET - 8 MAI 19H CET :
    Faites 300 éliminations en Guerre terrestre.
  • 4 MAI 19H CET - 8 MAI 19H CET :
    Terminez 150 parties
    Récompense avec 5 pots-de-vin Blitzkrieg !
  • 4 MAI 19H CET - 8 MAI 19H CET :
    Faites 90 éliminations en 50 minutes.

Récompense pot-de-vin Blitzkrieg

SÉLECTION D'ORDRES
  • Tuez 50 zombies Brenner.
  • Tuez 500 zombies avec des attaques électriques.
  • Obtenez 30 médailles pour avoir atteint des objectifs.
  • Récompense avec un ravitaillement rare (Zombies)
DÉFI DE LA COMMUNAUTÉ
  • Continuez de mener à bien des ordres et des contrats pour obtenir des récompenses.
DERNIÈRE SEMAINE BLITZKRIEG
  • Les collections spéciales Blitzkrieg ne seront plus disponibles après le 8 mai.

L'ÉVÉNEMENT BLITZKRIEG
EST ARRIVÉ

L'ennemi est à nos portes, donc le QG a émis de nouveaux ordres. Rassemblez votre escouade, rendez-vous sur le front et gagnez des récompenses supplémentaires pour vos efforts. Le capitaine Butcher est de nouveau là pour vous aider avec six nouvelles armes à utiliser dans les batailles du mode Guerre terrestre, un nouveau mode de jeu avec des affrontements en temps limité à 9 contre 9. Le QG lui-même est devenu un champ de bataille : à compter du 17 avril, le QG devient de manière définitive une carte pour les modes Caméléon, Jeu d'armes et Mêlée générale. L'événement Blitzkrieg est disponible jusqu'au mardi 8 mai.

NOUVELLES ARMES

L'événement Blitzkrieg inclut six nouvelles armes, incluant le fusil ITRA Burst, la mitraillette Sterling, et juste à temps pour l'été, la batte de baseball. Ces nouvelles armes permanentes vous aideront à terminer les ordres et à repousser l'ennemi. Ne ratez pas non plus les variantes disponibles pour une durée limitée auprès du capitaine Butcher au QG : après le 8 mai, vous ne pourrez plus les obtenir.

ITRA BURST

STERLING

BATTE DE BASE-BALL

ÉQUIPEMENT
BLITZKRIEG

À partir de maintenant et jusqu'au 8 mai, les largages de ravitaillement du capitaine Butcher regorgent de nouveaux uniformes et de collections d'uniformes. Débloquez l'uniforme de la 1ère brigade blindée en obtenant toutes les pièces de la collection Tankiste britannique, et montrez à tous que vous étiez présent lors du Blitz.

Infanterie
australienne

DIVISION EXPÉDITIONNAIRE

Tankistes
britanniques

DIVISION BLINDÉE

DOUBLE EXP DE GROUPE

Il est temps de rassembler votre escouade. Le bonus double EXP de groupe est en cours dans Call of Duty®: WWII. Rejoignez ou créez une équipe composée de deux joueurs ou plus pour débloquer le bonus double EXP dans les modes multijoueur concernés. Consultez le calendrier pour en savoir plus sur les prochains événements puis rendez-vous sur le front, accomplissez des ordres et des contrats, et repoussez l'ennemi avec votre escouade pour progresser deux fois plus vite, soldat !

CARTE QG DANS LES
MODES MULTIJOUEUR

Êtes-vous un pro du mode Caméléon ? Dominez-vous le mode Jeu d'armes ? Si c'est le cas, cette nouvelle va vous intéresser. Le QG est désormais une carte jouable pour les modes multijoueur dans Call of Duty®: WWII. Rassemblez votre escouade et mettez vos compétences à l'épreuve dans cette nouvelle carte avec les modes Caméléon, Jeu d'armes et Mêlée générale. La carte QG est un ajout définitif à Call of Duty®: WWII, profitez-en !

PRÉSENTATION DES CONTRATS ET ORDRES ZOMBIES

De nouveaux ordres sont disponibles pour le mode Zombies nazis. Affrontez la horde de morts-vivants et obtenez des récompenses au fur et à mesure que vous progressez. Assurez-vous de récupérer de nouveaux contrats et ordres dans le menu du mode Zombies nazis avant d'y jouer !

  • Étape 1 : Sélectionnez une édition

  • Étape 2 : Sélectionnez une plateforme

  • Étape 3 : Sélectionnez une région

  • Étape 4 : Sélectionnez un revendeur

BUY SHADOW WAR DLC PACK 4

Finish the fight in DLC Pack 4 for Call of Duty: WWII – Shadow War. Make a final strike to the enemy's evil ambitions in three new Multiplayer maps: Excavation, Airship, and Chancellery. Uncover the secrets of a classified Axis weapons facility in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Arcane. Plus, experience the final chapter in the Nazi Zombies saga: Frozen Dawn.

Buy United Front DLC Pack 3

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

ACHETEZ LE PACK DE DLC 2 : THE WAR MACHINE

La tension monte dans le deuxième pack de DLC de Call of Duty®: WWII - The War Machine. Joignez-vous aux Alliés et arrêtez la puissante avancée des forces de l'Axe dans trois nouvelles cartes multijoueur qui illustrent la force et la portée mondiale de la machine de guerre nazie. Ripostez et prenez part à l'invasion de la Sicile par les Alliés au cours de l'opération Husky, la toute nouvelle mission du mode Guerre qui se concentre sur les objectifs. Enfin, découvrez le tout dernier chapitre des Zombies nazis : Le trône sombre.

ACHETER THE RESISTANCE : PACK DE DLC 1

Continuez les combats épiques avec le pack de DLC 1 pour Call of Duty®: WWII - The Resistance. Combattez dans des lieux emblématiques centrés sur des soulèvements historiques de la Résistance dans trois nouvelles cartes multijoueur, ainsi qu'une toute nouvelle mission dans le mode Guerre : "Operation Intercept". En outre, découvrez le tout nouveau chapitre Zombies nazis : "Le rivage obscur".

Acheter l'édition numérique Deluxe

Call of Duty® retourne à ses racines historiques avec Call of Duty®: World War II, une expérience digne d'Hollywood offerte par Sledgehammer Games. Des plages de Normandie jusqu'à la forêt de Hürtgen, vivez une histoire spectaculaire qui met en avant les moments les plus dramatiques et les plus emblématiques de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, dans laquelle vous incarnez un jeune soldat qui fait face à la réalité impitoyable de la guerre aux côtés de ses frères d'armes.

L'ÉDITION DIGITAL DELUXE INCLUT :

  • Le jeu de base
  • Le Season Pass*
  • Du contenu supplémentaire bonus

Acheter l'édition numérique standard

Call of Duty® retourne à ses racines historiques avec Call of Duty®: World War II, une expérience digne d'Hollywood offerte par Sledgehammer Games. Des plages de Normandie jusqu'à la forêt de Hürtgen, vivez une histoire spectaculaire qui met en avant les moments les plus dramatiques et les plus emblématiques de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, dans laquelle vous incarnez un jeune soldat qui fait face à la réalité impitoyable de la guerre aux côtés de ses frères d'armes.

Acheter l'édition standard

Call of Duty® retourne à ses racines historiques avec Call of Duty®: World War II, une expérience digne d'Hollywood offerte par Sledgehammer Games. Des plages de Normandie jusqu'à la forêt de Hürtgen, vivez une histoire spectaculaire qui met en avant les moments les plus dramatiques et les plus emblématiques de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, dans laquelle vous incarnez un jeune soldat qui fait face à la réalité impitoyable de la guerre aux côtés de ses frères d'armes.

Acheter l'édition Pro

Call of Duty® retourne à ses racines historiques avec Call of Duty®: World War II, une expérience digne d'Hollywood offerte par Sledgehammer Games. Des plages de Normandie jusqu'à la forêt de Hürtgen, vivez une histoire spectaculaire qui met en avant les moments les plus dramatiques et les plus emblématiques de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, dans laquelle vous incarnez un jeune soldat qui fait face à la réalité impitoyable de la guerre aux côtés de ses frères d'armes.

L'ÉDITION PRO INCLUT :

  • Édition standard
  • Le Season Pass*
  • SteelBook™
  • Du contenu supplémentaire bonus

Acheter le Season Pass

Faites l'expérience totale du théâtre de la guerre avec le Season Pass de Call of Duty®: WWII*.

Continuez cette aventure épique avec 4 packs de DLC en 2018 comprenant des cartes multijoueur, nouvelles comme classiques, de nouveaux chapitres de Zombies nazis et de toutes nouvelles missions de Guerre.

Inclut également la carte bonus 'Carentan' !

Carentan, l'une des cartes multijoueur les plus appréciées de Call of Duty®, fait son retour dans Call of Duty®: WWII. Combattez au milieu des bâtiments détruits et des rues fortifiées de cette ville française ravagée par la guerre pour prendre un bastion allemand stratégique. Tous les détenteurs du Season Pass recevront cette carte emblématique à la sortie du jeu.

Ce Season Pass vous permet de payer le contenu moins cher. Le contenu peut être téléchargé en jeu lorsqu'il sera disponible.

Finish the fight in DLC Pack 4 for Call of Duty: WWII – Shadow War. Make a final strike to the enemy's evil ambitions in three new Multiplayer maps: Excavation, Airship, and Chancellery. Uncover the secrets of a classified Axis weapons facility in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Arcane. Plus, experience the final chapter in the Nazi Zombies saga: Frozen Dawn.

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

La tension monte dans le deuxième pack de DLC de Call of Duty®: WWII - The War Machine. Joignez-vous aux Alliés et arrêtez la puissante avancée des forces de l'Axe dans trois nouvelles cartes multijoueur qui illustrent la force et la portée mondiale de la machine de guerre nazie. Ripostez et prenez part à l'invasion de la Sicile par les Alliés au cours de l'opération Husky, la toute nouvelle mission du mode Guerre qui se concentre sur les objectifs. Enfin, découvrez le tout dernier chapitre des Zombies nazis : Le trône sombre.

Continuez les combats épiques avec le pack de DLC 1 pour Call of Duty®: WWII - The Resistance. Combattez dans des lieux emblématiques centrés sur des soulèvements historiques de la Résistance dans trois nouvelles cartes multijoueur, ainsi qu'une toute nouvelle mission dans le mode Guerre : "Operation Intercept". En outre, découvrez le tout nouveau chapitre Zombies nazis : "Le rivage obscur".

Call of Duty® retourne à ses racines historiques avec Call of Duty®: World War II, une expérience digne d'Hollywood offerte par Sledgehammer Games. Des plages de Normandie jusqu'à la forêt de Hürtgen, vivez une histoire spectaculaire qui met en avant les moments les plus dramatiques et les plus emblématiques de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, dans laquelle vous incarnez un jeune soldat qui fait face à la réalité impitoyable de la guerre aux côtés de ses frères d'armes.

L'ÉDITION DIGITAL DELUXE INCLUT :

  • Le jeu de base
  • Le Season Pass*
  • Du contenu supplémentaire bonus

Call of Duty® retourne à ses racines historiques avec Call of Duty®: World War II, une expérience digne d'Hollywood offerte par Sledgehammer Games. Des plages de Normandie jusqu'à la forêt de Hürtgen, vivez une histoire spectaculaire qui met en avant les moments les plus dramatiques et les plus emblématiques de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, dans laquelle vous incarnez un jeune soldat qui fait face à la réalité impitoyable de la guerre aux côtés de ses frères d'armes.

Call of Duty® retourne à ses racines historiques avec Call of Duty®: World War II, une expérience digne d'Hollywood offerte par Sledgehammer Games. Des plages de Normandie jusqu'à la forêt de Hürtgen, vivez une histoire spectaculaire qui met en avant les moments les plus dramatiques et les plus emblématiques de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, dans laquelle vous incarnez un jeune soldat qui fait face à la réalité impitoyable de la guerre aux côtés de ses frères d'armes.

Call of Duty® retourne à ses racines historiques avec Call of Duty®: World War II, une expérience digne d'Hollywood offerte par Sledgehammer Games. Des plages de Normandie jusqu'à la forêt de Hürtgen, vivez une histoire spectaculaire qui met en avant les moments les plus dramatiques et les plus emblématiques de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, dans laquelle vous incarnez un jeune soldat qui fait face à la réalité impitoyable de la guerre aux côtés de ses frères d'armes.

L'ÉDITION PRO INCLUT :

  • Édition standard
  • Le Season Pass*
  • SteelBook™
  • Du contenu supplémentaire bonus

Faites l'expérience totale du théâtre de la guerre avec le Season Pass de Call of Duty®: WWII*.

Continuez cette aventure épique avec 4 packs de DLC en 2018 comprenant des cartes multijoueur, nouvelles comme classiques, de nouveaux chapitres de Zombies nazis et de toutes nouvelles missions de Guerre.

Inclut également la carte bonus 'Carentan' !

Carentan, l'une des cartes multijoueur les plus appréciées de Call of Duty®, fait son retour dans Call of Duty®: WWII. Combattez au milieu des bâtiments détruits et des rues fortifiées de cette ville française ravagée par la guerre pour prendre un bastion allemand stratégique. Tous les détenteurs du Season Pass recevront cette carte emblématique à la sortie du jeu.

Ce Season Pass vous permet de payer le contenu moins cher. Le contenu peut être téléchargé en jeu lorsqu'il sera disponible.

*Les détenteurs du Season Pass recevront le contenu 2018 du Season Pass de Call of Duty®: WWII. Le contenu du Season Pass n'est pas final, peut être amené à changer, et peut ne pas inclure tout le contenu téléchargeable du jeu. Le contenu du Season Pass peut ne pas être disponible dans tous les pays, et les prix et dates de sortie peuvent changer selon la plateforme. Le contenu du Season Pass doit être téléchargé uniquement depuis la boutique en ligne. Ne l'achetez pas séparément sous risque de le payer deux fois. Le contenu du Season Pass peut être vendu séparément. Jeu requis, vendu séparément.

*Les détenteurs du Season Pass recevront le contenu du Season Pass de Call of Duty®: WWII 2018.  Le contenu du Season Pass n'est pas définitif, peut être modifié et peut ne pas inclure tout le contenu téléchargeable du jeu.  La disponibilité, le prix et les dates de sortie peuvent varier selon les plateformes et la zone géographique. Le contenu du Season Pass doit être téléchargé via la boutique du jeu. N'achetez pas de contenu en plus du Season Pass ou vous devrez le payer à nouveau.  Le contenu du Season Pass peut être vendu séparément.

† Les packs de cartes seront disponibles sur PS4™ 30 jours avant leur sortie sur les autres plateformes. Vendus séparément.

*Les détenteurs du Season Pass recevront le contenu du Season Pass de Call of Duty®: WWII 2018.  Le contenu du Season Pass n'est pas définitif, peut être modifié et peut ne pas inclure tout le contenu téléchargeable du jeu.  La disponibilité, le prix et les dates de sortie peuvent varier selon les plateformes et la zone géographique. Le contenu du Season Pass doit être téléchargé via la boutique du jeu. N'achetez pas de contenu en plus du Season Pass ou vous devrez le payer à nouveau.  Le contenu du Season Pass peut être vendu séparément.

† Les packs de cartes seront disponibles sur PS4™ 30 jours avant leur sortie sur les autres plateformes. Vendus séparément.

WATCH TRAILER

NEW WEAPONS

COMMUNITY
CHALLENGE

BLITZKRIEG GEAR

PARTY UP 2XP

CALENDAR

Earn 2XP in a variety of game modes during the three week Blitzkrieg Event. Complete specific Orders and Contracts to earn free Blitzkrieg Bribes, which contain one duplicate-protected item from the limited-time Blitzkrieg Collections. The limited-time Collections can no longer be accessed after Tuesday, May 8.

WEEK 1 APR 17 – APR 23
MIDWEEK MOBILIZE
  • April 18 10AM - April 19 10AM PT
  • 2XP in Ground War: Moshpit Playlist
  • 2XP in HQ 24/7 Playlist

 

WEEKEND WARFARE
  • April 20 10AM - April 23 10AM PT
  • 2XP in Ground War: Moshpit Playlist
CONTRACTS AND ORDERS
  • Weekly Order - Get 500 Kills
  • Contract - 90 Kills in 50 Minutes
    Available April 20 10AM PT

Blitzkrieg Bribe Reward

PARTY UP 2XP

  • April 17 10AM - April 19 10AM PT
  • All MP Modes
2X DIVISION XP
  • April 17 10AM - April 24 10AM PT
  • All MP Modes
COMMUNITY CHALLENGE
  • Global Community Challenge begins April 20 10 AM PT
WEEK 2 APR 24 – APR 30
MIDWEEK MOBILIZE
  • April 25 10AM - April 26 10AM PT:
  • 2XP in Ground War: War Playlist
  • 2XP HQ 24/7 Playlist

 

WEEKEND WARFARE
  • April 27 10AM - April 30 10AM PT:
  • Party Up 2XP in Ground War: War Playlist
CONTRACTS AND ORDERS
  • Available April 25 10AM PT:
    Complete 30 matches
  • Available April 27 10AM PT:
    Get 90 kills in 50 minutes

Blitzkrieg Bribe Reward

ORDERS HIGHLIGHT
  • Survive 125 Waves
  • Kill 500 Zombies with Equipment
  • Rescue Klaus in the Final Reich
  • Rewards Rare Zombie Supply Drop
COMMUNITY CHALLENGE
  • Continue completing Orders and Contracts to earn free rewards
WEEK 3 MAY 1 – MAY 8
MIDWEEK MOBILIZE
  • May 2 10AM - May 3 10AM PT:
  • Party Up 2XP Ground War: Mosh Pit Playlist
  • 2XP in all Zombies chapters
 
WEEKEND WARFARE
  • May 3 10AM - May 10 10AM PT:
  • 3x2XP Triple Feed in HQ 24/7 Playlist
CONTRACTS AND ORDERS
  • May 1  10AM - May 8  10AM PT:
    Get 300 kills in Ground War
  • May 4  10AM - May 8  10AM PT:
    Complete 150 matches
    Rewards 5 Blitzkrieg Bribes
  • May 4  10AM - May 8  10AM PT:
    Get 90 kills in 50 minutes

Blitzkrieg Bribe Reward

ORDERS HIGHLIGHT
  • Kill 50 Brenner Zombies
  • Kill 500 Zombies using Electrical Attacks
  • Acquire 30 Medals from completing Objectives
  • Rewards Rare Zombies Supply Drop
COMMUNITY CHALLENGE
  • Continue completing Orders and Contracts to earn free rewards
BLITZKRIEG FINAL WEEK
  • Special Blitzkrieg Collections completely close on May 8.

THE BLITZKRIEG EVENT
HAS ARRIVED

The enemy is knocking on the door, so Command has issued new Orders: gather your squad, hit the frontlines, and earn some extra rewards for your effort. Captain Butcher is back to help, and he has six brand new weapons to use in the firefights of Ground War, a new, limited-time 9-on-9 game mode. The fighting has even reached HQ – starting April 17, the HQ is a free permanent map for Prop Hunt, Gun Game, and Free For All game modes. The Blitzkrieg Event is available until Tuesday, May 8.

NEW WEAPONS

The Blitzkrieg Event introduces six brand new weapons, including the ITRA Burst Rifle, the Sterling SMG, and, just in time for summer, the Baseball Bat melee weapon. These new permanent weapons will help you complete Orders and push back the enemy. Also, be on the lookout for limited-time variants available at Captain Butcher’s post in HQ – after May 8, the special variants go away for good.

ITRA BURST

STERLING

BASEBALL BAT

COMMUNITY
CHALLENGE

The enemy is knocking on the door, so Command has issued new Orders: gather your squad, hit the frontlines, and earn some extra rewards for your effort. The Blitzkrieg Community Challenge features new Orders from Major Howard, Contracts from Captain Butcher, as well as brand new Zombie Orders. Knock 'em out and you'll unlock free rewards such as a helmet, a weapon charm, and even a weapon variant. Join the community and complete as many as you can before the Challenge ends on May 8.

BLITZKRIEG
GEAR

From now until May 8, Captain Butcher’s packing Supply Drops with a huge stack of new Uniforms and Uniform Collections. Discover items like the 1st Army Tank Brigade Uniform when you unlock every piece of gear in the British Tanker Uniform Collection, and show everyone you were there for the Blitz.

Australian
Infantry

EXPEDITIONARY DIVISION

British
Tankers

ARMORED DIVISION

PARTY UP 2XP

It's time to gather your squad. Party Up 2XP is live now in Call of Duty®: WWII. Join or create a party of two or more players to unlock 2XP in designated MP modes. Just visit the calendar to find out about the next opportunity, then hit the frontlines, complete Orders and Contracts, and push back the enemy with your squad to rank up double-time, Soldier!

HQ MAP FOR
PARTY MODES

Are you a Prop Hunt player? Do you run the gamut in Gun Game? If so, you'll want to hear this: the HQ is now a free playable map for Party Games in Call of Duty®: WWII. Gather your squad and test your skills in Prop Hunt, Gun Game, and Free-For-All on this new playable map. The HQ map is a free permanent addition to Call of Duty®: WWII, so enjoy!

INTRODUCING ZOMBIES CONTRACTS & ORDERS

New Contracts and Orders are now available for Nazi Zombies. Fight back the undead horde and earn more rewards and unlockables as you go. Make sure to pick up new Contracts and Orders in the Nazi Zombies menu before you play!

  • Step 1: Select an Edition

  • Step 2: Select A Platform

  • Step 3: Select A Region

  • Step 4: Select A Retailer

Buy The Digital Deluxe Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Base Game
  • Season Pass*
  • Additional Bonus Content

Buy the Digital Standard Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Buy the Standard Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Buy the Pro Edition

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

PRO EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Standard Edition
  • Season Pass*
  • SteelBook™
  • Additional Bonus Content

Buy The Season Pass

Experience the full-scale theatre of war with the Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass*.

Continue the epic journey with 4 DLC Packs in 2018 that include new and iconic Multiplayer Maps, new chapters of Nazi Zombies and all-new War Missions.

Also includes 'Carentan' Bonus Map!

Carentan, one of the most beloved Call of Duty® Multiplayer maps, makes its return in Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight through the destroyed buildings and fortified streets of this war-torn French town in an all-out battle for a strategic German stronghold. All Season Pass holders will receive this iconic map at launch.

This Season Pass allows you to save money on content. Content can be downloaded in-game when available.

BUY THE RESISTANCE: DLC PACK 1

Continue the epic scale of war with The Resistance: DLC Pack 1 for Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight in iconic locations, centered around historic resistance uprisings in three new Multiplayer maps, as well as an all new objective-based War mode mission, Operation Intercept. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Darkest Shore.

BUY THE WAR MACHINE: DLC PACK 2

Tensions escalate in DLC Pack 2 for Call of Duty®: WWII – The War Machine. Join the Allies and stop the powerful Axis advance in three new Multiplayer maps that illustrate the might and global reach of the Nazi War Machine. Strike back and take part in the Allied invasion of Sicily in Operation Husky, the all new objective-based War Mode mission. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Shadowed Throne.

Buy United Front DLC Pack 3

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Base Game
  • Season Pass*
  • Additional Bonus Content

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

Call of Duty® returns to its historical roots with Call of Duty®: World War II, a blockbuster experience from Sledgehammer Games. From the beaches of Normandy to the Hürtgen Forest, experience a dramatic story highlighting some of the most dramatic and iconic moments of World War II as a young soldier who is facing the unforgiving reality of war alongside his brothers in arms.

PRO EDITION INCLUDES:

  • Standard Edition
  • Season Pass*
  • SteelBook™
  • Additional Bonus Content

Experience the full-scale theatre of war with the Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass*.

Continue the epic journey with 4 DLC Packs in 2018 that include new and iconic Multiplayer Maps, new chapters of Nazi Zombies and all-new War Missions.

Also includes 'Carentan' Bonus Map!

Carentan, one of the most beloved Call of Duty® Multiplayer maps, makes its return in Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight through the destroyed buildings and fortified streets of this war-torn French town in an all-out battle for a strategic German stronghold. All Season Pass holders will receive this iconic map at launch.

This Season Pass allows you to save money on content. Content can be downloaded in-game when available.

Continue the epic scale of war with The Resistance: DLC Pack 1 for Call of Duty®: WWII. Fight in iconic locations, centered around historic resistance uprisings in three new Multiplayer maps, as well as an all new objective-based War mode mission, Operation Intercept. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Darkest Shore.

Tensions escalate in DLC Pack 2 for Call of Duty®: WWII – The War Machine. Join the Allies and stop the powerful Axis advance in three new Multiplayer maps that illustrate the might and global reach of the Nazi War Machine. Strike back and take part in the Allied invasion of Sicily in Operation Husky, the all new objective-based War Mode mission. Plus, experience the latest Nazi Zombies chapter: The Shadowed Throne.

The Allies retaliate in DLC Pack 3 for Call of Duty®: WWII – United Front. Experience the dramatic drive toward Berlin across three new Multiplayer maps: Stalingrad, Market Garden, and Monte Cassino. Armor up and push across North Africa in a new objective-based War Mode mission: Operation Supercharge. Plus, join new heroes in a unique Nazi Zombies experience.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content. Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game. Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again. Season Pass content may be sold separately. Game required, sold separately.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content.  Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game.  Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again.  Season Pass content may be sold separately.

*Season Pass purchasers receive 2018 Call of Duty®: WWII Season Pass content.  Season Pass content is not final, is subject to change, and may not include all downloadable content available for the game.  Season Pass content may not be available in all countries, and pricing and release dates may vary by platform. Season Pass content should be downloaded from the in-game store only; do not purchase separately, or you will be charged again.  Season Pass content may be sold separately.