This is it, the final chance for teams to shine or falter in Stage 2. After the intensely competitive weeks of Stage 2 regular play, it’s time for squads to step up and focus everything they’ve learned into LAN tournament competition.

The Stage 2 Finals take place this weekend from July 14th – 17th in Burbank, California, with all three regions competing in three separate regional tournaments. The top eight teams in North America, six in Europe, and four in Australia/New Zealand meet head-to-head to prove who’s ready for international competition in the upcoming Call of Duty Championship 2016.

Brackets are as follows:

North America

Europe 

Australia/New Zealand

The Stage 2 Finals weekend schedule will feature four matches per day:

 

Thursday, July 14:

10am PDT/1pm EDT: EU Quarterfinal 1 – Splyce vs Supremacy

12:30pm PDT/3:30pm EDT: EU Quarterfinal 2 – Epsilon eSports vs Millenium

3pm PDT/6pm EDT: NA Quarterfinal 1 – Team EnVyUs vs H2k

5:30pm PDT/8:30pm EDT: NA Quarterfinal 1 – OpTic Gaming vs Luminosity Gaming

 

Friday, July 15:

10am PDT/1pm EDT: NA Quarterfinal 3 – Rise Nation vs Cloud9

12:30pm PDT/3:30pm EDT: NA Quarterfinal 4 – FaZe Clan vs Dream Team

3pm PDT/6pm EDT: ANZ Semifinal 1 – Orbit vs Immunity

5:30pm PDT/8:30pm EDT: Semifinal 2 – Mindfreak vs The Chiefs

 

Saturday, July 16:

10am PDT/1pm EDT: EU Semifinal 1 – Team Infused vs Splyce/Supremacy

12:30pm PDT/3:30pm EDT: EU Semifinal 2 – HyperGames vs Epsilon eSports/Millenium

3pm PDT/6pm EDT: All-Star Match

7pm PDT/10pm EDT: ANZ Grand Finals

 

Sunday, July 17:

10am PDT/1pm EDT: EU Grand Finals

12:30pm PDT/3:30pm EDT: NA Semifinal 1

3pm PDT/6pm EDT: NA Semifinal 2

5:30pm PDT/8:30pm EDT: NA Grand Finals

 

Saturday All-Star Match

In addition to regular tournament competition, Saturday will host the S&D All-Star Match featuring the top-voted players from every Finals team. Fans will be able to vote for one representative from each team and these players will be randomly drawn into our four All-Star teams. Due to scheduling, players in the ANZ Grand Finals will be exempt from the contest in order to warm up for their match.  A $500 donation will be made to the Call of Duty Endowment in the names of the four winning players. Click here for more information on the Call of Duty Endowment.

 

Tune in for the Stage 2 Finals

Tune-in to all of the matches live here at callofduty.com/CWL, Twitch.tv, or YouTube. 

For the latest updates on the Call of Duty World League, presented by PlayStation 4, stay tuned to CallofDuty.com/CWL and follow @CODWorldLeague on Twitter and Instagram