Are you ready? Stage 2 of the Call of Duty World League Pro Division, Presented by PlayStation 4 is here! Through their successes and failures in Stage 1, the best teams from around the world have another opportunity to prove themselves with weekly competition in Stage 2.

We have some important schedule changes in Stage 2, including new start times and a special Match of the Week in North America. Check out the complete Week 1 match schedule for all three regions:

North America:

The North America region will have five matches on Tuesdays and Wednesdays with a new start time of 2pm PDT/5pm EDT. Thursdays will feature the esports Weekly Recap Show followed by the Match of the Week.

 

Tuesday, April 19:

2pm PDT/5pm EDT - Team SoloMid vs 100 Thieves

3:30pm PDT/6:30pm EDT - Cloud9 vs Dream Team

5pm PDT/8pm EDT - Luminosity vs FaZe Clan

6:30pm PDT/9:30pm EDT - EnVyUs vs Team eLevate

8pm PDT/11pm EDT - compLexity vs H2k

 

Wednesday, April 20:

2pm PDT/5pm EDT - Dream Team vs Luminosity

3:30pm PDT/6:30pm EDT - Team eLevate vs H2k

5pm PDT/8pm EDT - OpTic Gaming vs EnVyUs

6:30pm PDT/9:30pm EDT - FaZe Clan vs compLexity

8pm PDT/11pm EDT - Team SoloMid vs Rise Nation

 

Thursday, April 21:

5pm PDT/8pm EDT - esports Weekly Recap Show

6pm PDT/9pm EDT - Match of the Week: Rise Nation vs OpTic Gaming

 

Played off-stream:

100 Thieves vs Cloud9

 

Europe:

The Europe region will feature four matches on Tuesdays and Wednesdays with a start time at 5pm CEST. Two matches will be played on Thursdays starting at 8pm CEST.

 

Tuesday, April 19:

5pm CEST - Splyce vs Team-LDLC

6:30pm CEST - Millenium vs Exertus

8pm CEST - Team Infused vs Giants Gaming

9:30pm CEST - HyperGames vs TCM-Gaming

 

Wednesday,  April 20:

5pm CEST - Millenium vs Team-LDLC

6:30pm CEST - HyperGames vs Exertus

8pm CEST - Epsilon eSports vs Team Vitality

9:30pm CEST - Splyce vs Giants Gaming

 

Thursday, April 21:

8pm CEST - Team Infused vs Team Vitality

9:30pm CEST - Epsilon eSports vs TCM-Gaming

 

Australia/New Zealand:

The Australia/New Zealand region will remain on Tuesdays and Wednesdays with the start time moved to 6pm AEST.

 

Tuesday, April 19:

6pm AEST - Orbit vs Tainted Minds

7:30pm AEST - Nv vs eXcellence

9pm AEST - The Chiefs vs Team Immunity

10:30pm AEST - Apotheon Esports vs Mindfreak

 

Wednesday,  April 20:

6pm AEST - Mindfreak vs Nv

7:30pm AEST - Team Immunity vs Orbit

9pm AEST - Tainted Minds vs Apotheon Esports

10:30pm AEST - eXcellence vs The Chiefs

 

As always, make sure to follow @CODWorldLeague on Twitter for the latest news in Call of Duty esports.