There’s no better way to learn the ropes than by watching the masters, and now’s your chance with the inaugural Call of Duty World League pre-season qualifiers. This weekend, from Friday December 4 through Sunday, December 6, top teams across North America, Europe, and Australia/New Zealand will compete for a position in Stage 1 of the Call of Duty World League Pro Division. With $1.2 million in prize money dedicated to Pro Division Competition throughout the Black Ops 3 season, the qualifiers represent a major opportunity for competitors in every region.

 

Of the competing teams, eight will move on from the North America region, four from Europe, and four from Australia/New Zealand. Teams that fail to qualify will have another chance to earn an invitation via online qualifiers later this month. Tune in all weekend long for live streams from each regional event to see which teams will secure their place in the Call of Duty World League Pro Division’s debut season.

 

Call of Duty: World League Pro Division Qualifiers

When: Friday, December 4 through Sunday, December 6

Format: Best of Five

Watch Live: CallofDuty.com/CWL

 

Daily Broadcast Times

North American Qualifiers

Friday, December 4: 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET, 6:00pm CET, 4:00am AEDT (Saturday)

Saturday, December 5: 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET, 6:00pm CET, 4:00am AEDT (Sunday)

Sunday, December 6: 12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET, 9:00pm GMT, 7:00am AEDT  (Monday)

 

European Qualifiers:

Friday, December 4: No Matches

Saturday, December 5: 12:00am PT/3:00am ET, 9:00am CET, 7:00pm AEDT

Sunday, December 6: 3:00am PT/6:00am ET, 12:00pm CET, 10:00pm AEDT (Sunday)

 

Australia and New Zealand:

Friday, December 4: No Matches

Saturday, December 5: 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET (Friday), 11:00pm CET (Friday), 9:00am AEDT

Sunday, December 6: 5:00pm PT/8:00pm ET (Saturday), 2:00am CET, 12:00pm AEDT

Meet the Teams

North America

3sUP

Cameron "CaLiFa" Joyner

Andy "Strife" Dinh

Danny "Miyagi" Ho

Brett "Baker" Baker

 

Apotheon Esports

Damod "FEARS" Abney

Phillip "PHiZZURP" Klemenov

Tyree D'Neko "Legal" Glover

Andres "Lacefield" Lacefield

 

compLexity Gaming

Anthony "NameLeSs" Wheeler

Christopher "Parasite" Duarte

Marcus "MiRx" Carter

Richard "Ricky" Stacy

 

Counter Logic Games

Anthony "Methodz" Zinni

Mikhail "Blfire" Glushenok

Tyler "Felony" Johnson

Aaron "CMPLX" Vetelino

 

Dream Team

Steven "Diabolic" Rivero

Martin "Chino" Chino

Nick "Happy" Suda

Troy "Sender" Michaels

 

Enigma6 Gold

Kenneth "Dedo" Dedo

Renato "Saints" Forza

Doug "Censor" Martin

Bryan "Apathy" Zhelyazkov

 

FaZe Clan

James "Clayster" Eubanks

Thomas "ZooMaa" Paparatto

Dillon "Attach" Price

Ian "Enable" Wyatt

 

Luminosity Gaming

Chris "Replays" Crowder

Jordan "ProoFy" Cannon

Michael "SpaceLy" Schmale

Johnathan "John" Perez

 

OpTic Gaming

Seth "Scump" Abner

Ian "Crimsix" Porter

Matt "FormaL" Piper

Damon "Karma" Barlow

 

Rise Nation

Daniel "Loony" Loza

Samuel "Octane" Larew

Nick "Classic" DiCostanzo

Josiah "Slacked" Berry

 

Team eLevate

Ulysses "AquA" Silva

Brice "Faccento" Faccento

Remington "Remy" Ihringer

Jared "Nagafen" Harrell

 

Team EnVy

Jordan "JKap" Kaplan

Patrick "ACHES" Price

Austin "SlasheR" Liddicoat

Tyler "TeePee" Polchow

 

Team Kaliber

Brandon "Sharp" Rodgers

Dylan "Theory" McGee

Jeremy "Neslo" Olsen

Jevon "Goonjar" Gooljar

 

Team Orbit

Lamar "Accuracy" Abedi

Ryan "Lawless" Lawless

Jonathan "Pacman" Tucker

Jamal "Wheats" Lee

 

Team MerK/Boze

Joseph "MerK" Deluca

Jeremy "StuDyy" Astacio

Adam "KiLLa" Sloss

Marcus "MBoZe" Blanks

 

Team Burns/ColeChan

Vaughn "Tipsy" Brown

Spencer Lee "Anticity" Askins

Matthew "Burnsoff" Potthoff

Coleman "ColeChan" Chancey

 

Europe

Epsilon eSports

Rhys "Rated" Price

Joe "Joee" Pinnington

Thomas "Moose" Handley

Joshua "Watson" Watson

 

FAB Games

Massi "GunElite" Safi

Kevin "Kivi" Fiala

Michael "QuiCky" Bühler

Anton "Barca" Rinas

 

Giants Gaming

Antonio "TojoR" Jorda Martin

Fran "Pelukaa" Rubio

Zhivko "EupHo" Dimitrov

Alvaro "JaayZ" Cordoba

 

Team Infused

Mark "MarkyB" Bryceland

David "Urban" Marsh

Adam "Peatie" Peate

Trei "Zer0" Morris

 

Team Orbit

Shane "Shane" McKerral

Stephen "Vortex" Allan

Ben "Desire" Wright

Gurdip "SunnyB" Bains

 

Team Vitality

Kevin "BroKeN" Georges

Clément "Rskn" Hattée

Corentin "Gotaga" Houssein

Wailers "Wailers" Locart

 

Millenium

Tom "Tommey" Trewren

Jordan "Jurd" Crowley

Dylan "MadCat" Daly

Callum "Swanny" Swan

 

Splyce

Josh "Joshh" Sheppard

Ben "Bance" Bance

James "Dominate" Batz

Jordan "Reedy" Reed

 

Australia/New Zealand

Avidity

Steven "Azzi" Azzi

Cameron "Yelzar" Turner

Harrison "Pixell" Heselden

Kainen "Swiftaz0r" Kini

 

Citadel Gaming

Adam "DizmuLL" Briers

Nathan "Carry" Hampton

Billy "Bundo" Wall

Stuart "Hoju" Topham

 

Original

Jake "Hopey" Hope

Dean "Dean" Beldzinski

Mitchell "Vqnishh" Dame

Jack "Rival" Prendergast

 

Plantronics MindFreak

Mitchell "BuZZO" Mader

Conrad "Shockz" Rymarek

Lincoln "Fighta" Ferguson

Denholm "Denz" Taylor

 

Plantronics Nv

Kyle "Vilesyder" Colyer

Daniel "Claw" Taylor

Justin "Fergz" Ferguson

James "Macka" Mckenzie

 

Sway Gaming

Timothy "Juust Sway" Meier

Ethan "renzy" Tierney

Nicholas "ToastyJaffa" Anderson

Cale "Twisted" Robertson

 

Tainted Minds

Hayden "Damage" Handakas

Billie Jake "Chilean" Parrra

Jacob "Fate" Fitzpatrick

Reef "Eminence" Galloway

 

Team Immunity

Ryan "killerpi3" Wallath

Guy "Guydra" Worthington

Nathan "bacabec" Munro

Rene "Zeuss" Corporaal

 

Casters

North America

Clint “Maven” Evans

Matt “MrX” Morello

John “Revan” Boble

Jack “Courage” Dunlop

Thomas “Chance” Ashworth

 

Europe

Oliver “ReL” Whitfield

Giorgio "Powe3R" Calandrelli

Jonas "oxygenJF" Ferry

Alex "Machine" Richardson

OJ Borg

Philip “momo” Whitfield

Christopher “Tunny” Tunn

 

Australia & New Zealand

Joshua “Inmaniac” Inman

Michael “Myksta” Evidis

Albert “Naked” Nassif

William “Doctor Curry” Dwan

Max “Roguey” Ferfoglia

 

Follow Us for More

As the first Call of Duty World League tournament, the Pro Division Qualifiers will set the stage for Black Ops 3 eSports competition. FollowCallofDuty.com/CWL and @CODWorldLeague on Twitter for the latest coverage leading up to and throughout the event.