If we leave a match group, then requeue, that generally means...
WE DON'T WANT TO BE IN THAT GROUP ANYMORE.
SO FIX THE DAMNED ALGORITHM SO IT STOPS CONSTANTLY PUTTING US THERE EVEN WHEN WE'VE SET HALF THE PLAYERS IN IT ON "AVOID"!
It is ONE variable to save and check. It is NOT that hard.
And I'm gonna bet that Treyarch didn't bother to fix that bull either.