-
Currently Being ModeratedRe: A clan in need(wii)
he'll never show you video cuz then he'd be outed come on now
- Report Abuse
-
Like (0)
-
Currently Being ModeratedRe: A clan in need(wii)
Fair enough, but look through the thread. Others have actually said why he isn't in Ai anymore. Don't know why you pulled me out of the hat.
Besides, this thread was created yesterday, and judging by your first response, you don't know him either. If you trust your sourse of information then by all means stick up for him. And if he is that good, he needs a serious clan, not one that plays just for fun. If he studies the game to that extent, I wouldn't enjoy playing with him.
- Report Abuse
-
Like (0)
-
Currently Being ModeratedRe: A clan in need(wii)
I dont know him, BUT I know the Ai guys who told me why he left.
Yours was the 1st reply I saw Pauly, so I just replied to you. Wasnt having a go, just stating a fact. You know I love you

- Report Abuse
-
Like (0)
-
Currently Being ModeratedRe: A clan in need(wii)
I've been chatting with some Ai guys too. I'm just saying..

- Report Abuse
-
Like (0)
-
-
Currently Being ModeratedRe: A clan in need(wii)
I strongly advise Np4u. www.nopity4you.tk, we are legit, good, and only require a 1.00 kdr.

- Report Abuse
-
Like (0)
-
Currently Being ModeratedRe: A clan in need(wii)
Np4u}{Micah}{ wrote:I strongly advise Np4u. www.nopity4you.tk, we are legit, good, and only require a 1.00 kdr.

LuLz
- Report Abuse
-
Like (0)
-
Currently Being ModeratedRe: A clan in need(wii)
Im not saying you cheat, but you cheat

- Report Abuse
-
Like (0)
-
Currently Being ModeratedRe: A clan in need(wii)
I havn't played a np4u guy in a long time. o.0 They must play other gamemodes other than Dom and KC.
No pitty 4 u. That's what it stands for :O
- Report Abuse
-
Like (0)
-
Currently Being ModeratedRe: A clan in need(wii)
UPON FURTHER REVIEW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111111111
first fatal mistake GODLY used when registering at my site.....he used his real email, which apparently contains his real name: Brandon Poleo.
a quick google search of BrandonPoleo@yahoo.com turned up several links...
one link in particular i took intrest in...
https://www.google.com/search?aq=f&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8&q=brandonpoleo%40yah oo.com
whats this?
Zeatnolt?.......Game Modding Community????????? wtf.......*investigates*.....
yump, der he is......*digs deeper*
http://zeatnolt.com/forum/topic/3943-working-codes-for-black-ops/page__fromsearc h__1
y u wanna know?
i have concluded in my investigation that _GODLY_ is indeed a code user.
all this is just what ive found, maybe if somebody else digs a little deeper you might find something more worth while.
i just call em how i see em.
- Report Abuse
-
Like (1)



