Call of Duty®: Ghosts

Collector's Editions

Prestige Edition

Hardened Edition

Digital Hardened Edition

Details zur Prestige Edition

Die Call of Duty®: Ghosts Prestige Edition ist die ultimative Sammleredition. Sie enthält hochwertige Sammelgegenstände, darunter eine 1080p HD Taktische Kamera und digitale Bonusinhalte, die von der legendären maskierten Spezialeinheit inspiriert sind. Jetzt vorbestellen, solange der Vorrat reicht!

1080p HD Taktische Kamera

Filmen, bearbeiten und teilen Sie eigene Videos mit einer tragbaren 1080p HD Taktischen Kamera, die der Ausrüstung im Spiel nachempfunden ist. Das stoß- und wasserfeste digitale HD-Videogerät hat eine 170-Grad-Weitwinkel-Linse und ist mit drei Aufsätzen versehen, damit Sie es überall hin mitnehmen können. Zudem sind eine 4 GB-Speicherkarte, Batterien und Bearbeitungssoftware enthalten.


Download the Manuals and Software

Paracord-Armband

Dieses moderne Militärwerkzeug lässt Sie mehr als zweieinhalb Meter praktisches Paracord überall hin mitnehmen.

SteelBook™ zum Sammeln

Sichern Sie sich eine limitierte Steelbook-Hülle mit besonderem Design.

Call of Duty®: Ghosts Season Pass

Call of Duty®: Ghosts Season Pass: Erhalten Sie vier epische DLC-Packs*, die alle brandneue Call of Duty: Ghosts-Mehrspieler-Inhalte und mehr bieten. Außerdem erhalten Sie das Teamleiter-Digipack, einen Season Pass-Bonus, der Folgendes enthält: einzigartiger MS-Charakterkopf, Kopfbedeckung, Waffentarnung, Fadenkreuz, Spieler-Aufnäher, CoD-Karte und CoD-Karten-Hintergrund.

Dynamische Bonus-Map Free Fall

Diese brandneue dynamische Mehrspieler-Map zum Herunterladen versetzt Sie in einen zerfallenen Wolkenkratzer, der kurz davor ist, zusammenzubrechen. Die Action wird immer wilder, während der Wolkenkratzer im Verlauf des Spiels weiter in sich zusammenfällt und sich das Gameplay in Echtzeit verändert.

Offizieller Call of Duty®: Ghosts-Soundtrack

Erweitern Sie Ihre Playlist mit einer digitalen Version des Spiel-Soundtracks.

Details zur Hardened Edition

Die Call of Duty®: Ghosts Hardened Edition bietet eine Auswahl von Sammelgegenständen und exklusiven digitalen Inhalten, mit denen Sie Ihr Mehrspieler-Erlebnis individuell gestalten können. Jetzt vorbestellen, solange der Vorrat reicht!

Paracord Strap

A modern day military staple, this wearable tool allows you to carry over 9 feet of versatile paracord on hand wherever you go.

Collectible SteelBook™

Secure a limited edition steel game case featuring premium artwork.

Call of Duty®: Ghosts Season Pass

Get four epic DLC Map Packs*, each delivering a collection of fresh Call of Duty: Ghosts multiplayer content and more. Plus, you’ll receive the Team Leader digital content pack, a Season Pass-bonus that includes a unique MP character head, headgear, weapon camo, reticle, player patch, player card and player background.

Free Fall Dynamic Bonus Map

A brand-new dynamic downloadable multiplayer map that drops you into a shattered skyscraper on the brink of collapse. Frantic action is thrown into overdrive as the skyscraper continues to fall throughout the match, evolving gameplay in real-time.

Official Call of Duty®: Ghosts Soundtrack

Upgrade your playlist with a digital copy of the in-game score.

Digital Hardened Edition

Digital Hardened Edition deploys with an assortment of exclusive digital content designed to customize your multiplayer experience.

Call of Duty®: Ghosts Season Pass

Erhalten Sie vier epische DLC-Packs*, die alle brandneue Call of Duty: Ghosts-Mehrspieler-Inhalte und mehr bieten. Außerdem erhalten Sie das Teamleiter-Digipack, einen Season Pass-Bonus, der Folgendes enthält: einzigartiger MS-Charakterkopf, Waffentarnung, Fadenkreuz, Spieler-Aufnäher, CoD-Karte und CoD-Karten-Hintergrund, alle nach Kauf im Spiel verfügbar.

Dynamische Bonus-Map Free Fall

Diese brandneue dynamische Mehrspieler-Map zum Herunterladen versetzt Sie in einen zerfallenen Wolkenkratzer, der kurz davor ist, zusammenzubrechen. Die Action wird immer wilder, während der Wolkenkratzer im Verlauf des Spiels weiter in sich zusammenfällt und sich das Gameplay in Echtzeit verändert.

Digital Hardened Edition In-Game Item Pack

Goldener Spieler-Aufnäher

Zeigen Sie Ihren Feinden, zu wem Sie gehören, indem Sie im Spiel den exklusiven Spieler-Aufnäher der Digital Hardened Edition verwenden.

Goldene CoD-Karte

Zeigen Sie bei jeder Abschusskamera im Spiel Ihre exklusive CoD-Karte aus der Digital Hardened Edition.

Goldener CoD-Karten-Hintergrund

Stechen Sie in jeder Lobby-Liste mit einem exklusiven CoD-Karten-Hintergrund aus der Digital Hardened Edition hervor.

Ghosts Insignia Pack

Spieler-Aufnäher

Zeigen Sie Ihren Feinden, zu wem Sie gehören, indem Sie im Spiel diesen Spieler-Aufnäher der Ghosts verwenden.

CoD-Karte

Zeigen Sie bei jeder Abschusskamera im Spiel Ihre CoD-Karte mit Ghosts-Symbolen.

CoD-Karten-Hintergrund

Stechen Sie in jeder Lobby-Liste mit einem Ghosts-Hintergrund hervor.

Team leader digital content pack

Multiplayer
Character Head

 

Weapon Camo

 

Reticle

 

Spieler-Aufnäher

 

CoD-Karte

 

CoD-Karten-Hintergrund

 

Jetzt kaufen und sichern Sie sich die dynamische Bonus-Map free fall

Call of Duty®: Ghosts

Collector's Editions

Prestige Edition

Hardened Edition

Digital Hardened Edition

Prestige Edition Details

The Call of Duty®: Ghosts Prestige Edition is the ultimate Collector’s Edition. It comes loaded with a high-value cache of collectible physical items, including a 1080p HD Tactical Camera and bonus digital content inspired by the legendary masked Special Operations unit. Pre-Order now while supplies last.

1080p HD Tactical Camera

Film, edit, and share custom made videos with a mountable 1080p HD Tactical Camera, modeled from actual in-game equipment. This shock proof and water resistant HD digital video recorder features a 170° wide angle lens and comes equipped with three attachments so you can take it anywhere you go. A 4GB memory card, batteries, and editing software are also included.


Download the Manuals and Software

Paracord Strap

A modern day military staple, this wearable tool allows you to carry over 9 feet of versatile paracord on hand wherever you go.

Collectible SteelBook™

Secure a limited edition steel game case featuring premium artwork.

Call of Duty®: Ghosts Season Pass

Get four epic DLC Map Packs*, each delivering a collection of fresh Call of Duty: Ghosts multiplayer content and more. Plus, you’ll receive the Team Leader digital content pack, a Season Pass-bonus that includes a unique MP character head, headgear, weapon camo, reticle, player patch, player card and player background.

Free Fall Dynamic Bonus Map

A brand-new dynamic downloadable multiplayer map that drops you into a shattered skyscraper on the brink of collapse. Frantic action is thrown into overdrive as the skyscraper continues to fall throughout the match, evolving gameplay in real-time.

Official Call of Duty®: Ghosts Soundtrack

Upgrade your playlist with a digital copy of the in-game score.

Hardened Edition Details

Call of Duty®: Ghosts Hardened Edition deploys with an assortment of collectible physical items and exclusive digital content designed to customize your multiplayer experience. Pre-Order now while supplies last.

Paracord Strap

A modern day military staple, this wearable tool allows you to carry over 9 feet of versatile paracord on hand wherever you go.

Collectible SteelBook™

Secure a limited edition steel game case featuring premium artwork.

Call of Duty®: Ghosts Season Pass

Get four epic DLC Map Packs*, each delivering a collection of fresh Call of Duty: Ghosts multiplayer content and more. Plus, you’ll receive the Team Leader digital content pack, a Season Pass-bonus that includes a unique MP character head, headgear, weapon camo, reticle, player patch, player card and player background.

Free Fall Dynamic Bonus Map

A brand-new dynamic downloadable multiplayer map that drops you into a shattered skyscraper on the brink of collapse. Frantic action is thrown into overdrive as the skyscraper continues to fall throughout the match, evolving gameplay in real-time.

Official Call of Duty®: Ghosts Soundtrack

Upgrade your playlist with a digital copy of the in-game score.

Digital Hardened Edition

Digital Hardened Edition deploys with an assortment of exclusive digital content designed to customize your multiplayer experience.

Call of Duty®: Ghosts Season Pass

Get four epic DLC Map Packs*, each delivering a collection of fresh Call of Duty: Ghosts multiplayer content. Plus, you'll receive the Team Leader digital content pack, a Season Pass-bonus that includes a unique MP character head, weapon camo, reticle, player patch, player card and player background, playable in-game upon purchase.

Free Fall Dynamic Bonus Map

This brand-new dynamic downloadable multiplayer map drops you into a shattered skyscraper on the brink of collapse. Frantic action is thrown into overdrive as the skyscraper continues to fall throughout the match, evolving gameplay in real-time.

Digital Hardened Edition In-Game Item Pack

Gold Player Patch

Show your enemies what you stand for with an in-game player patch only available in the Digital Hardened Edition.

Gold Player Card

Leave your mark on any killcam with an exclusive player card only available in the Digital Hardened Edition.

Gold Player Background

Stand out in any lobby list with an exclusive player background only available in the Digital Hardened Edition.

Ghosts Insignia Pack

Player Patch

Show your enemies what you stand for with an in-game Ghosts insignia player patch.

Player Card

Leave your mark on any killcam with an in-game Ghosts insignia player card.

Player Background

Stand out in any lobby list with a Ghosts-themed player background.

Team leader digital content pack

Multiplayer
Character Head

 

Weapon Camo

 

Reticle

 

player patch

 

Player Card

 

Player Background

 

Buy now and get the free fall dynamic bonus map