Why are some locations grayed out? This means that you can view content in these locations, but may not have access to post to them. Or, the content type you've chosen is not available there (i.e. trying to put a blog post in a project where blogs are turned off). Also to move content to "Your documents", "Private discussions" or "Your Videos" you have to be the author.